Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

I was 48 and had a lot of sagging areas after 4 children plus weight loss. I was scared about having implants because I wanted a natural size. Going from flat chested to having a bust was scary. But he was a true artist when he said “don’t worry! You will love them.” I am so pleased almost 3 years later. Now my husband is looking into a tummy tuck after he has lost some weight and the roll just won’t budge! We want to go back to Dr Schultz knowing he is a great artist and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 19, 2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz.  He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions.  I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen.  However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles.  The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step.  After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren't budging no matter how long I spent in the gym.  Again, Dr. Schwartz didn't disappoint!  The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more.  He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients.  Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips.  He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn't be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz. He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen. However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles. The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step. After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren’t budging no matter how long I spent in the gym. Again, Dr. Schwartz didn’t disappoint! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more. He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients. Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips. He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz. He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen. However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles. The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schw...artz took the time to explain the procedure step by step. After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren’t budging no matter how long I spent in the gym. Again, Dr. Schwartz didn’t disappoint! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more. He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients. Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips. He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
Review from L.R  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2019

I can't thank Dr Schwartz enough for giving me back my confidence & self esteem I came to Dr Schwartz after a friend recommended him. I had previously had liposuction that was botched from another doctor. I am a busy mom & put my kids ahead of my needs & for 10 years I watched my self esteem & my confidence erode away b/c of my previous surgery. Dr Schwartz listened to me with compassion & he explained how he could repair all the damage! I was so relieved b/c I thought it was permanent & that I was going to have to live with the disfigurement. He was realistic & honest with the type of results I could expect. His staff & his PA Tiffany were amazing. Very professional, compassionate & knowledgeble & always kind. I was terrified to go back into another surgery but during the entire process Dr Schwartz made me feel safe & at ease. I am so so thrilled with my results and I cried happy tears at my follow up visits! I wish I would have done this years ago! I can't wait to wear a bikini and be back to myself again! I can't thank Dr Schwartz enough for giving me back my confidence & self esteem. Now I can move forward with my life & be the best version of myself. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

It's been a year since my surgery with Dr. Schwartz. The results are fabulous, and I love how my body looks! For the initial months, I had some hiccups with healing due to my own fault, but the Doc and staff took great care of me and seamlessly got me where I am today. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz for any cosmetic surgery/procedure! He makes your wishes come to fruition, with a natural touch. I am a 42-year-old mother of two young kids who has never felt more confident about my body! I can honestly say that I look better now than I did a decade ago! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is the best plastic surgeon! - If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in Dallas, then Dr. Robert Schwartz is the man! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are all I could have hoped for. He has been my plastic surgeon for over 10 years, and I have had numerous procedures which include, breast augmentation, liposuction, tummy tuck and facial fillers. He and his staff have always provided the absolute best care, and I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2019

Best of the Best Body Shoppe Guy I would go to no one else for body transformation. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

I am very pleased with my results and can't wait until summer to finally be comfortable in a swimsuit! I am 4 months post op and very happy with my decision to have surgery done. I was not big to begin with, but when I sat down had lower belly roll from having kids because no amount of working out would get rid of it. Dr. Schwartz performed breast augmentation on me 10 years ago and I'm still happy with results from that surgery so I decided to go back to him for tummy tuck. He is very patient in consultation making sure all your questions are answered. I have so much confidence in him he can look at a picture of what I wanted and get it done! Dr. Schwartz has surrounded himself with equally talented staff from nurses to anesthesiologist so professional. I am very pleased with my results and can't wait until summer to finally be comfortable in a swimsuit! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Amazingly Awesome!!!! :) Dr. Schwartz, Laura, Jenn and Jess, we're Amazingly Awesome!! From my consultation to my post OP appointments. If you are considering surgery Dr Schwartz and ladies will treat you genuinely like Family!! I would recommend all my family and friends to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 26, 2019

Don’t Wait To Do It- - Can’t bore you with my whole story, I was married almost 30yrs/kids/divorced...I needed my groove back. If you have had children, you know what damage it can do. I was working out 3x a week, dieting trying to lose the extra skin that was never going to go away on its own, no matter what I did.Originally, I came in for just a tummy tuck, but then the breast! !! Weight loss also took my breast that I used to be so proud of....they looked like flap jacks. Although, I could fit into a size small, it wasn’t pretty without clothes with stretch marks too?! I couldn’t win for losing...no pun intended, ha. If you have ever been single after a long term marriage, you want to look and feel confident with yourself. If you’re married and you want to feel good again like you did before birthing those loving kids you would never regret having, this will have your spouse keeping you home and out of public afraid someone will take you from him. It may not be for everyone, but I am so happy that I did this for me. Clothes look great. Dating is so much fun! Worrying about someone touching me around my stomach and jerking away, is no more.If you are thinking about improving your confidence, don’t wait. Just do it. You will be only upset with why you hadn’t done it sooner. I picked the right surgeon and staff. I will always come here or recommend my family and friends because they truly know what you are going through and I feel they truly care for their patients. I have left other dr’s care before if they didn’t make me feel like I was priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 27, 2019

I had an amazing experience with doctor Schwartz and his staff - Doctor Schwartz and he staff are amazing. From the very first visit to the very last one I couldn’t have asked for a better practice they made me feel at home we’re very personable. His work is amazing the time, effort and personal care he puts in for his patience is outstanding . I had lipo in the abdominal area and flanks also a tummy tuck. Amazing results !! I am more confident than I e... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2019

Male Lipo - Looking good and amazing results. I am an avid runner and could not get that final little “muffin top” to go away. I had contemplated limo for many years and finally did it with Dr. Schwartz. I am so pleased and wish I had done it sooner. His staff is great and so So helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 04, 2019

I’m so happy I chose Dr. Schwartz! - The moment I stepped foot in Dr Schwartz’s office I felt so comfortable. Dr Schwartz worked his magic and I couldn’t be more pleased! The staff is fantastic and so personable. I’m so happy I chose Dr Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2019

Amazing outcome and experience. I am over the moon with the results. - I came to Dr. Schwartz after one of my implants (that was done by a different Dr.) had ruptured. I also had diastasis recti after my pregnancies that made my stomach look like it was riddle with hernias. I ultimately ended up with smaller implants, a lift and a tummy tuck. Dr. Schwartz wanted to ensure minimum scars being visible from my lift to my naval. I am over the moon with the results. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

i had amazing results. I'm headed into 9weeks post op from lipo and a 2nd breast reduction. I've lost 15 lbs and feel amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 10, 2019

I love Dr. Schwartz! Awesome tummy tuck - I love Dr Schwartz! I had a tummy tuck on January 2 and couldn't be happier. He did an excellent job a d his attention to detail is amazing. I highly recommend him!!Dr. Schwartz made sure everything was good and his staff is so amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

First of all I am a man 65 years old that had lost 90 pounds in the last two years. Because of that I needed a tummy tuck to get rid of the excess skin. I've searched many doctors qualifications over the last year and decided to talk to Dr. Schwartz due to his qualifications. From the very first phone call his staff are one of the main reasons I chose to talk to him. They are the best I've ever encountered. The staff are so genuinely caring, and Dr. Schwartz explanation of the procedure and what he was going to do, plus the measures he takes to minimize any discomfort, I made the decision right then to do the procedure as soon as possible. I've been putting this off for a long time as I was fearful of how much pain would be involved,but I am very happy to say I had very minimal discomfort and only took a pain pill the first evening home. I healed quickly and the entire experience has been the best I could have hoped for. You will be glad to have Dr Schwartz and his staff to take care of you thru the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 28, 2018

I love Dr Shwartz and his entire staff! I love ?? my surgery I had in 2011 and would recommend it to any friend or family member. I will definitely be going to him for all my future procedures. Thank you Dr Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 26, 2018

Wearing a Dress After 2 Weeks Post Op - My experience was awesome. I went in for a tummy tuck and liposuction, just to boost my ongoing weight loss. But, the results I got were more than I could imagine. I haven't worn a dress in 8 years, since having my daughter. I still looked pregnant after all these years. But, after two weeks, post op, I went to my follow up appointment in a dress, with elastic at the waist. Even though,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 15, 2018

Why Dr. Schwartz is the Only Doc I Will See! - Dr. Schwartz is the one doctor I have continued to come back to regardless of what I need. He has done my breast augmentation as well as my lipo to get rid of my “saddle bags.” The processes were comfortable and easy. Dr. Schwartz and his staff make the whole thing easy and stress free. No matter what other doctors I have consulted with, I will always go back to Dr. Schwartz. Doe... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 09, 2018

Great Results! - Dr. Schwartz did amazing on my tummy tuck and breast aug. I was unsure about the size of implants I wanted and ended up going with his suggestion and they are PERFECT. My tummy tuck was my biggest concern because I didn’t want a tiny coin slot looking belly button and once again... it’s perfect. Cute and round and I proudly show it off. My only very slight complaint is that during my post op ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 06, 2018

Make This One in Your Top List to Consult with - Dr. Schwartz is a very knowledgeable and trustworthy doctor. Him and his team made every visit I had with them a comfortable one. I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of or forgotten in any way. They are so kind and caring. Every time I go into the office I am greeted by name and asked how I have been. The girls there are compassionate and seem to really love their job. The... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

Robert Schwartz was one of the most knowledgeable doctors I talked to when trying to get consultation for my abdominalplasty, his consultation was so through giving every single detail about how he was going to do my surgery. Which was why I picked him to be my doctor, that same knowledge and professionalism carried on from surgery till my follow up consultations. Him and his team were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had and I really appreciated that. I think he has one of the best practices in the DFW area and just his amount of knowledge and making sure you feel comfortable the entire way is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 06, 2017

Gifted surgeon - I just had my follow-up appointment today with Dr. Schwartz. He and his staff were always very professional. I am ecstatic about the results of my surgery, which was both breast augmentation and buttocks/thigh liposuction. My breasts are just the way I wanted them to be. They look natural and not too large, as I have a small body frame. I trusted him to help me to decide what size and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 10, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is Amazing! - Dr. Schwartz is an artist and a perfectionist- exactly what one would want in a plastic surgeon where there is no room for error. He is easy to talk to, takes time to understand the patient's wishes, offers his guidance and expertise on how to achieve the desired results and alleviates any anxieties. I couldn't be happier with my choice to trust him. His staff is amazing as well. Super knowledgeable, responsive and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in Dallas, then Dr. Robert Schwartz is the man! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are all I could have hoped for. He has been my plastic surgeon for over 10 years, and I have had numerous procedures which include, breast augmentation, liposuction, tummy tuck and facial fillers. He and his staff have always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. Dr. Schwartz takes the time to be caring and is never rushed. Since he is a one doctor practice he seems to be able to manage his time in such a way that he gives himself time to think and focus on me as his patient - there have never been any hurried appointments. He truly cares about me as a patient and as an individual.   Dr. Schwartz is truly an artist with his work. I have always been 100% satisfied with all of my procedures. I'll be looking to him for more services on my body and my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2017

I am beyond pleased with my tummy tuck and breast surgery from Dr. Robert Schwartz! I feel like he gave me a new lease on life, in a way. I was so self conscious about my body and now I feel more confident. I look forward to getting dressed and shopping now. He is a well seasoned surgeon, confident, and so intelligent, yet very "down-to-earth" with a great dry sense of humor. I felt so comfortable, even though I normally feel very conscious of my body. He really listened to my vision during my consultation, and delivered more than I expected!  I communicated that I wanted a very natural look and not to look "fake" or overdone. He explained what he would do during the surgery and explained how he could correct some anatomical things that were off with my breast.  The surgery center he used was also wonderful and the team took great care of me during and after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 19, 2017

Talented - TALENTED! If there is one word to explain Dr Schwartz, it would be talented. He is beyond gifted with his skill of contouring the body with his Vaser lipo technique. You will NOT be disappointed. The results surpassed my expectations. I am just thrilled with the results. We teamed my lipo with a breast lift. Dr Schwartz bed side manner was caring and attentive...you cannot ask for a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

I had liposuction here and he's a wonderful surgeon! His sense of humor is great and he's very skilled at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Robert Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! I was so impressed with his consultation and the way he wanted to be on the "same page" and deliver the vision I had for my body! He delivered more than I hoped for! I had a tummy tuck, augmentation and lift. He is a "well seasoned", very confident, and an intelligent surgeon with a great dry sense of humor. He has the ability to make a women that felt old and fat, feel comfortable and assured me that it was okay. I also asked a s...urgical tech who has worked with Dr Schwartz about his work, and he quickly let me know that Dr. Schwartz does all of his own stitching and is kind of a "control freak" and perfectionist which was a good sign to me. It tells me that he cares enough to make sure it's done right!! This sealed the deal for me! I highly and ALWAYS recommend Dr. Schwartz! His team is awesome too and made me feel comfortable. Love ? TEAM SCWARTZ! Thank You for everythig! Now I want Lipo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Robert Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! I was so impressed with his consultation and the way he wanted to be on the "same page" and deliver the vision I had for my body! He delivered more than I hoped for! I had a tummy tuck, augmentation and lift. He is a "well seasoned", very confident, and an intelligent surgeon with a great dry sense of humor. He has the ability to make a women that felt old and fat, feel comfortable and assured me that it was okay. I also asked a s...urgical tech who has worked with Dr Schwartz about his work, and he quickly let me know that Dr. Schwartz does all of his own stitching and is kind of a "control freak" and perfectionist which was a good sign to me. It tells me that he cares enough to make sure it's done right!! This sealed the deal for me! I highly and ALWAYS recommend Dr. Schwartz! His team is awesome too and made me feel comfortable. Love ? TEAM SCWARTZ! Thank You for everythig! Now I want Lipo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 02, 2016

Grandmother Make Over with Dr. Schwartz and What a Blessing! - Dallas, TX - Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! i am actually in "the business" and I am a very modest and a ery prude kind of person and very ashamed of my body in general. I was scheduled with another plastic surgeon to have a Tummy Tuck, Brest Lift/Aug and some Lipo. Embarrassingly enough, Dr. Schwartz asked me about my surgery and during this time, I realized that I really had NOT had a proper... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

Thanks to the skill of Dr. Schwartz, I have a renewed commitment to eating healthy & working out, because I see results now! Before my tummy tuck, no sit ups or planks made my belly (2 big babies) disappear, so I often gave up! I feel confident and sexy. He is an incredible surgeon, and his office staff is professional and kind. This surgery has truly changed my life and my health!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2014

I am so excited about my results for a breast lift and tummy tuck from Dr. Schwartz! Both procedures were performed at the same time which I was a little worried about...but immediately coming out of the surgery, my concerns were erased. I can't believe how perfect my breasts look at 55. And my stomach is back to where it was 30 years ago...and with a cute belly button! I am only 2 weeks post op and already estactic. After researching, my decision came down to 1) his hospital nickname - "the breast whisperer" 2) tummy tuck incesion is lower 3) confidence in both procedures at the same time 4) the staff. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 21, 2013

Tummy tuck/Muscle Repair....FINALLY!! - Dallas, TX - My doctor was Dr. Robert Schwartz in Richardson TX. He was/is amazing! He did my boobs and my tummy tuck and he is an absolute perfectionist. He is THE most cautious doctor there is. He takes ZERO risk which I loved. When I compare my 1 day post op to everyone else's on this site, I look pretty darn scary compared to everyone else. I mean, it looks like World War 3 broke out on my stomach. haha. BUT, I can see the amazing job he did. His staff was great with my billion phone calls, emails were returned same day, he met my husband at his office EARLY saturday morning because my pain meds were making me ill, he returns our texts while on the airplane, etc. He is ALWAYS available and I wouldn't have chose a cheaper doctor. I couldn't find a doctor in my area whose before/after pictures I liked more than his. Just amazing. Higher priced but you get what you pay for. I'm ecstatic! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.