Patient Reviews

Reviews for Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 13, 2018

First of all I am a man 65 years old that had lost 90 pounds in the last two years. Because of that I needed a tummy tuck to get rid of the excess skin. I've searched many doctors qualifications over the last year and decided to talk to Dr. Schwartz due to his qualifications. From the very first phone call his staff are one of the main reasons I chose to talk to him. They are the best I've ever encountered. The staff are so genuinely caring, and Dr. Schwartz explanation of the procedure and what he was going to do, plus the measures he takes to minimize any discomfort, I made the decision right then to do the procedure as soon as possible. I've been putting this off for a long time as I was fearful of how much pain would be involved,but I am very happy to say I had very minimal discomfort and only took a pain pill the first evening home. I healed quickly and the entire experience has been the best I could have hoped for. You will be glad to have Dr Schwartz and his staff to take care of you thru the entire experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 25, 2018

Exceptional service! I had my breast aug with Dr. Schwartz January of 2018 and I highly recommend him to anyone - seriously, I get so many compliments and so many opportunities to refer to his office!  Dr. Schwartz made me feel so comfortable during my consultation that I scheduled my surgery before I left the office that day.  I am 100% happy with my results and my choice to use Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2018

Several years ago, my eyelids began to droop just like my mother's. The aging process caused my eyes to look tired and uneven, and it was beginning to impair my vision. So I researched countless services for corrective surgery, and discovered Dr. Schwartz among several well respected plastic surgeons. I began calling the providers and after  considering the professionalism of the office staff and information provided via the internet and phone, I consulted with two surgeons in person. I waited an hour and five minutes before being seen by one surgeon who was pretentious, unapologetic and spent 10 minutes describing multiple procedures he recommended, without listening to me. My experience with Dr. Schwartz was far different. His staff was professional and friendly. Although Dr. Schwartz is very skilled in his profession, he was unpretentious, personable, and listened to my concerns. He laid out a specific plan for blepharoplasty and didn't try to sell other procedures.  It has been over 2 months since my surgery and I love the difference it made in my face. I am actually able to see better since my eyes are more open. I don't look continuously tired and my eyes are even again. It took years off of my face, yet I still look natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2017

If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in Dallas, then Dr. Robert Schwartz is the man! Dr. Schwartz and his staff are all I could have hoped for. He has been my plastic surgeon for over 10 years, and I have had numerous procedures which include, breast augmentation, liposuction, tummy tuck and facial fillers. He and his staff have always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. Dr. Schwartz takes the time to be caring and is never rushed. Since he is a one doctor practice he seems to be able to manage his time in such a way that he gives himself time to think and focus on me as his patient - there have never been any hurried appointments. He truly cares about me as a patient and as an individual.   Dr. Schwartz is truly an artist with his work. I have always been 100% satisfied with all of my procedures. I'll be looking to him for more services on my body and my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2017

I am beyond pleased with my tummy tuck and breast surgery from Dr. Robert Schwartz! I feel like he gave me a new lease on life, in a way. I was so self conscious about my body and now I feel more confident. I look forward to getting dressed and shopping now. He is a well seasoned surgeon, confident, and so intelligent, yet very "down-to-earth" with a great dry sense of humor. I felt so comfortable, even though I normally feel very conscious of my body. He really listened to my vision during my consultation, and delivered more than I expected!  I communicated that I wanted a very natural look and not to look "fake" or overdone. He explained what he would do during the surgery and explained how he could correct some anatomical things that were off with my breast.  The surgery center he used was also wonderful and the team took great care of me during and after my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome.  Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself.  Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky.  Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants.  He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day!  I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far.  Thank you all!  I highly recommend you see him for plastic surgeries, especially for corrections! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Schwartz did so an awesome job on my breast revision.  After three breast surgeries he was the only one who gave me what I asked for.  He takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you want for the end result and tells you what he can an can't do.  I would recommend him to anyone.  He said something to my husband and I  that made us feel really confident that we were making the right decision using him for my revision when we went in for my consultation, "I only take patients that I would want to have as a friend outside of my practice".  He isn't just out to work on anyone to make money.  My husband are are very happy with his work.   His office staff is always very nice and easy to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Q.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2016

Thanks to the skill of Dr. Schwartz, I have a renewed commitment to eating healthy & working out, because I see results now! Before my tummy tuck, no sit ups or planks made my belly (2 big babies) disappear, so I often gave up! I feel confident and sexy. He is an incredible surgeon, and his office staff is professional and kind. This surgery has truly changed my life and my health!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2016

My mom and I both have been to Dr. Schwartz for various procedures and fillers.  We have been more than pleased with the process and results.  From fillers to surgery we have always felt like everything was explained and that our wants and needs were listened to and desired outcome achieved.  The girls in the office are great, scheduling is easy and he and his staff do not run late or make you wait more than a few minutes of your appointment time.  We will both continue to see Dr. Schwartz as maintenance is needed for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2014

AWESOME!!  That's how I feel about Dr. Schwartz and his staff.  They are friendly, compassionate, and professional.  I had several consultations with other offices, and knew I found that right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz.  He and his staff were extremely accommodating and happy to answer any questions I had for them.  I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.  He is truly an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2014

I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Schwartz! I had a breast augmentation done with him and truly it has been a wonderful journey! Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been friendly, welcoming and so very patient. They have walked with me on every step of this and answered any questions I have had very truthfully and with amazing kindness. All of this was so new to me and the 3 of them have made it very enjoyable instead of terrifying. Each visit I felt like I was his only patient, that he was only interested in what I was saying, not trying to just get through this appointment and on to the next. His approach and explanations of the procedure as well as options made me feel like we were a team in this. All of my options were laid out for me and I was given PLENTY of information to make a well informed decision. I have loved all of this but I think my FAVORITE part was when he still had the photos I had brought to my consultation with him as he visited me before surgery. I loved the reminder that we were both on the same page. its such a small thing and it meant SO much to me. Thank you Dr. Schwartz! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.