Patient Reviews

Reviews for Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

After two previous, unsatisfied breast augmentations, I was referred to Dr Schwartz! He was very focused & determined on making sure that he knew exactly what I was wanting & went above & beyond to assure me that I would be satisfied with the results. I am 100% elated with the results that I achieved from the knowledge & skills of Dr Schwartz! Thank you staff & Dr Schwartz for a superb experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Dr. Schwartz paid attention to me and what I wanted. He made sure I knew exactly why I chose this and that I was doing for the right reasons. I would highly recommend at least getting a consultation in with him so you can see for yourself why he is one of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2014

Knowledgeable and courteous staff...shout out to Melinda. Dr. Schwartz is patient, calm, makes you feel comfortable, and makes things happen. I'm almost 2 hours away and he's worth it. Thanks to everyone who took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Dr. Schwartz did an amazing job on my breast lift with aug. He listens to what you want and gives you the best possible r result. Schwartz and his staff are very sweet and answer all your questions before and after surgery I wouldn't recommend anyone els! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

He is by far the best surgeon out there! My breast augmentation is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

He is by far the best surgeon out there! My breast augmentation is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Robert Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! I was so impressed with his consultation and the way he wanted to be on the "same page" and deliver the vision I had for my body! He delivered more than I hoped for! I had a tummy tuck, augmentation and lift. He is a "well seasoned", very confident, and an intelligent surgeon with a great dry sense of humor. He has the ability to make a women that felt old and fat, feel comfortable and assured me that it was okay. I also asked a s...urgical tech who has worked with Dr Schwartz about his work, and he quickly let me know that Dr. Schwartz does all of his own stitching and is kind of a "control freak" and perfectionist which was a good sign to me. It tells me that he cares enough to make sure it's done right!! This sealed the deal for me! I highly and ALWAYS recommend Dr. Schwartz! His team is awesome too and made me feel comfortable. Love ? TEAM SCWARTZ! Thank You for everythig! Now I want Lipo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

You did it again Dr Schwartz! I am so happy with my recent procedure! You're not only a skilled surgeon with an artistic eye for detail for each individual, you and Melinda make each experience in your office comfortable yet so fun! As an RN, I am a tough patient to satisfy! I am able to relax through the whole process from beginning to end because you guys instill in me,the highest level of trust. As a medical professional, the ability to be a patient without doubt is very important! With all the choices out there, I'll never choose another surgeon! You have to keep Melinda forever and not ever retire. Thank you to your staff too for always being available and supportive. Kim Wehmeyer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr Schwartz and his staff are the best! They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. They are professional and personable. Dr Schwartz is a perfectionist and does awesome work. I would HIGHLY recommend him to any and everyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.