*Individual results may vary

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Genny K.| View Source | September 6, 2016
Dr. Schwartz did so an awesome job on my breast revision. After three breast surgeries he was the only one who gave me what I asked for. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you want for the end result and tells you what he can an can't do. I would recommend him to anyone. He said something to my husband and I that made us feel really confident that we were making the right decision using him for my revision when we went in for my consultation, "I only take patients that I would want to have as a friend outside of my practice". He isn't just out to work on anyone to make money. My husband are are very happy with his work. His office staff is always very nice and easy to deal with.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jamie F.| View Source | May 31, 2017
Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! I highly recommend you see him for plastic surgeries, especially for corrections!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Erica G.| View Source | March 24, 2017
Dr. Schwartz and his staff by far, exceeded my expectations on numerous levels; both pre-op and post-op! They were extremely kind and understanding with regards to my concerns of having surgery. They took the time to answer all questions, resolve my concerns and were thorough with their explanations of what I should expect. They are an extremely professional and trustworthy staff and I would highly recommend any one of my family or friends to Dr. Schwartz' team! I am more than happy with my results and am so happy to have my confidence back! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and Staff!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Bailey W.| View Source | May 24, 2017
From the very beginning during the initial consultation, I've been nothing but comfortable and pleased with Dr. Schwartz and his team. My surgery was less than two hours long, and my recovery (while still ongoing) has been a breeze. I'm only three weeks post-op and already I have full range of motion and my sutures have almost completely healed. They are small and barely visible. Him and his team have always been so friendly, welcoming, and informative. SO glad I was referred to him and more than pleased with my results and the experience!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Oguz Y.| View Source | May 24, 2017
Thank you Dr Schwartz for taking care of my son. He is an excellent doctor.

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Lwyrup| View Source | January 7, 2014
I went to Dr. Schwartz because I had heard that he was one of the best surgeons in Dallas (a high praise considering the city). He is an incredible surgeon, with excellent bedside manner and an eye for natural-looking results. I am very thin, and tall with a small, narrow frame, so anything large would look clearly fake on me. He suggested that I err on the side of smaller rather than larger, and I'm so glad I did. I went with 275 cc saline implants, placed under the muscle. My breasts look very natural, but I can make them bigger any time I want with a push-up bra. I wear a 32D in VS bras (which is probably a C anywhere else), and the silhouette is perfect for me, as it matches my butt. BUT I can still put on a sports bra and have tiny breasts, which is great since I like to exercise without worrying about anything getting in the way. I opted for saline due to safety concerns, though I was eligible for silicone despite being under 21 (slight sternum depression). My breasts won't last forever, so next time I may get silicone. I would just prefer saline until I am done breastfeeding, though I know silicone is very safe as well. I had my surgery at 19, and am now 23. Everything is still great (fingers crossed), and I love the way I look, and especially the way clothes fit me. I can look modest or very sexy, and the ability to shift between the two is so nice. Two (very slight) negatives: I have thin skin, so if I stretch or move a certain way, I can faintly see ripple outlines on the inside of my left breast. Not visible in clothes, swimsuits, or anything else, but it can happen with certain movements. Not that big of a deal to me (or anyone else), and there's nothing I can do about how thick my skin/tissue is. Placing the implant under the muscle, or getting silicone, is about the only thing that will fix that. Also, my nipples went in slightly different directions before I got implants, so now that difference is more pronounced, which Dr. Schwartz told me it would be. It's not at all a big deal so I don't care, but it is something to consider when getting the surgery. There's always nipple correction if it really concerns you! As far as the surgery went, Dr. Schwartz was incredibly cautious, which made me trust him all the more. I had a scary reaction right before I was to go into surgery, where I fainted and seized up, vomiting a bit and passing out for a good minute. I am terrified of needles, and I had to sit up to be marked while the IV was in my arm. Noticing the IV did me in, which is why I fainted (I can't even handle shots). When I woke up, Dr. Schwartz said that he wanted me to stay in the hospital overnight, just to rule out any potential underlying heart problems that may have caused me to faint or seize, before going into surgery. The next day, I was discharged with the diagnosis being that everything was fine, and I am just terrified of needles. I prescribed some Xanax before the next surgery attempt a few days later, and everything went smoothly. I had a bit of pain the first few days (especially if I bent over), then things were fine. The swelling went down a few weeks later, and they've looked the same ever since! Side note: I retained a ton of water after surgery, but it went away after about five days. I cried at first because I looked fat with huge, high, over-inflated breasts, but then everything settled out nicely. Anyway, I hope my review helped. I just had such a great experience, and would do it again in a heartbeat. I no longer live in the area, but would definitely fly out for however long it took to get the procedure again. If you want to see before and after pictures, I'm the 20th picture down on the breast augmentation section of Dr. Schwartz's website ;)
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from bestlistenyall| View Source | February 11, 2014
My pre-op, surgery, and post-op have gone off without a hitch! I have had the wonderful support of Dr. Schwartz and his incredible staff! All of my one million questions have been answered with unmatched patience and kindness. Dr. Schwartz is friendly and truthful. He put me right at ease and has given me the breasts I have always dreamed of having!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Planet Janet| View Source | March 21, 2014
I have wanted to have a neck lift for years, ever since I began to see it advertised. However, I knew I wanted a qualified, board certified plastic surgeon to do the procedure. Dr. Schwartz's name came up more than once. My experience was incredibly positive from the lovely medical assistants, Melinda and Kara to Dr. Schwartz himself. He put me at ease with all of his funny stories. We always had a laugh-fest. I am completely beyond happy with the results. I have had plastic surgeries before and this is the first time that I can truly say that everything I hoped for resulted better than I thought. I would never go to another plastic surgeon ever again. And I have already referred him to several of my friends. He did exactly what I wanted. If you are looking for a qualified plastic surgeon that possesses the true art ability of the speciality, look no further.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from TeresaQuinn| View Source | August 29, 2016
Dr. Schwartz is amazing! Before my surgery, no amount of planks or sit ups would reduce the loose skin on my tummy from 2 large babies. I'd eat right & exercise & then give up because I didn't see progress. This has changed my life dramatically! I've lived in a bikini all summer & have become healthy!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from jmartin13| View Source | September 2, 2016
Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! i am actually in "the business" and I am a very modest and a very prude kind of person and very ashamed of my body in general. I was scheduled with another plastic surgeon to have a Tummy Tuck, Brest Lift/Aug and some Lipo. Embarrassingly enough, Dr. Schwartz asked me about my surgery and during this time, I realized that I really had NOT had a proper consultation. He challenged me to come see him for a proper consultation and I really did not want to do it, because I was paid and ready to go with another surgeon. However, my gut told me to just do it! It was a serious blessing in disguise! I took another employee with me to the consultation that had a plastic surgery background and she kind of grilled him with questions. I walked out and was confused and I looked at her and said "what do you think?" She said "you know the right answer and the right surgeon is Schwartz!". I knew she was right but I wanted someone else to let me know too!! I changed my surgeon and surgery date etc. OMG! I am so blessed that I changed to Dr. Schwartz! He has a such a wonderful bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable! He has an artistic eye. He is so intelligent and smart and you can just tell that he has to do everything himself because he wants things to be "right"! I am so pleased with my results so far, and I know I am only 2.5 weeks post op! I know it will get better too. I will be telling everyone about Dr. Schwartz! I sincerely believe he is one of the best in the Dallas area!!!! i feel super blessed that God put him in my path!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Jamiekdallas| View Source | May 31, 2017
Perfect! Top notch staff, the Doctor is a miracle worker! I had a botched breast lift and an encapsulated implant. I left the size up to him and he did not disappoint! My breasts look 21 again! Lol. Unlike any other doctors, he makes himself available to his patients via email and cell. Erica was so informative and helpful throughout the process and scheduling. I hope they will post pics of my before and after a! Great surgical facility too!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from LuvNjun| View Source | July 13, 2017
This is the first step for my mommy makeover. I've been wanting to do this since I was a pre-teen. I chose to go with the surgeon who did my breast augmentation in 2009. I know this will sound terrible but I went with my instincts for this. I haven't seen a single rhinoplasty by him and wasn't even sure if he did them when I reached out to him. But I have full confidence in his ability as a surgeon and I know he has a good eye for detail and is very grounded. I had my procedure today and everything went very smooth. It took me awhile to start feeling like myself again but I actually feel pretty good right now. SX was around 9am this morning and it is now almost 10pm. I've ate some soup, oatmeal and pudding which I think has helped. The worst part is having to breathe thru my mouth. I have my first follow up appointment tomorrow morning. I'm beyond excited to see my results!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from cbrewster77| View Source | July 15, 2017
I met Dr Schwartz through a referral and after my first meeting I knew he was my plastic surgeon. I was looking for breast augmentation and had a very specific idea of what I wanted. Not only was he very open and honest about my expectations, but he made my vision a reality. My breasts are perfect and exactly what I had in my mind. His staff is so accommodating and I felt completely comfortable the moment I walked into the office. They made me feel like they've known me forever. Dr Schwartz and his team are amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from soxpride81| View Source | August 14, 2017
First off there are 2 things to mention about myself. I am more than picky, a super perfectionist and extremely meticulous would be fitting. I see every detail of everything. Next is I am a competitive bodybuilder, and very petite. Because I am so lean, and over the course of 17 years I built my chest to be very muscular, I basically was left with very little breast tissue. I didn't have much to begin with but through training the little I had was gone. I have considred breast implants for many years, probably 10, but I never was able to fully trust any doctors. I'm orignally from Chicago, and my journey, started with 2 consults there, then I moved to Dallas and went on 6 more. I was feeling totally defeated, as no one really "understood" my lifestyle and what I needed my body to look like. What I found is that either most doctors wouldn't truly listen, or they had different ideas on what the best looking breast would be, or their work was just average. I really needed someone who was a little over the top with perfection to match the way I operate. I was ready to give up. The search was becoming emotionally exhausting! After my last search online, I stumbled upon Dr. Robert Schwartz and after looking at his online portfolio, I was very impressed with his work, and for the first time was feeling a little hopeful, so I called to schedule a consult. Well that was the best decision I made. Starting with the phone consult with his coodinator Melinda, I liked everything about her. She was very kind, patient and genuine. I had a lot of questions as I'm now a pro of consults (8 total). She spent about 20 minutes discussing everything in detail and at no time did I ever feel rushed, or that she was just feeding me BS. She is such a sweet person. A real delight! So onto to my first meeting with Dr. Schwartz....first off he is totally down to earth and very reaxed. I immediately felt not only comfortable, but that this man is really going to listen. Again I'm a little crazy, and I'm sure this isn't typical for him, but he took 1 hour and 45 min to do my consulation. And sweet Melinda just stood there with us patienly the whole time! The bottom line for me is that he was a Godsend! He totally nailed everything on my checklist. He had a great personality, he was a throuogh listener, he was patient, kind, a perfectionist like me, and what I liked most was he was totally honest and forthcoming. So for me, I knew right then I knew he was the one. So I scheduled for the surgery. I sent him a ton of photos front and profile of what I needed my breast to look like. However I concentrated on my favorite photo, and put emphasis on this one in particular. I was so nervous going into surgery. I was like God please tell me I made the right choice with with this Doctor. Please let me have read him right and that that he really does get me and will meet my expectations. Well after my surgery I was totally blown away! I couldn't believe the way I looked. I has this picture in my head, but I wasn't expecting better than what I envisioned. My breast are perfect! Just like the picture, but actually even better. He totally surprised me. Everything about the position, shape, projection, and volume is nothing short of magnificent! He's like a breast genius!! To make me happy and meet my expectations is a tall task. But to exceed them is truly mindblowing. I truly feel bad for anyone who doesn't find him and ends up with a different surgeon, because there is no way anyone is a better artist than he is. He needs to make a commercial or something so more people can hear of him. All of my girlfriends have breast implants, and all of them were shocked on how much better mine looked than theirs. And I'm only 12 weeks post op. The compliments I received were overwhelming. He totally changed my life, my self confidence, and the overall silhouette of my body. He is a true blessing from God, and I couldn't be more grateful. Call and make an appointment, I promise you will look no further and he will change your life like he did mine!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from saw101004| View Source | August 14, 2017
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are extremely considerate, thorough, highly responsive and consultative. After nursing 3 babies and now in my mid-40's, I grew increasingly unhappy with my protruding nipples - even with beautiful silicone breast implants I was never completely satisfied with the look of my breasts due to the length of my nipples. Melinda, Dr. Schwartz's patient care director, made me feel immediately at ease and comfortable discussing my aesthetic goals from the time I placed my first call to schedule a consultation. Dr. Schwartz then took the time to have a phone consultation with me prior to my in-office consultation to discuss questions I had regarding his technique of nipple reduction vs other doctors I had researched. Dr. Schwartz was highly consultative and I felt a level of trust and honesty that I had not experienced from other doctors. Once I met Dr. Schwartz in person, I realized he truly is in person what his patients say in their reviews - he takes significant, genuine care in listening to your goals as well as explaining the process to achieve them. Thank you Dr. Schwartz for helping me finally achieve the beautiful breasts I have desired for so long. I am so happy with my nipple reduction and only wished I hadn't waited so long! Completely painless process and the recovery was an absolute breeze!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sasha M.| View Source | October 18, 2016
I had liposuction here and he's a wonderful surgeon! His sense of humor is great and he's very skilled at what he does!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tara S.| View Source | September 17, 2016
Amazing! I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff. They are professional, friendly, and compassionate. I had several consultations with other offices and knew I found the right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend his office.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Genny K.| View Source | September 6, 2016
Dr. Schwartz did so an awesome job on my breast revision.  After three breast surgeries he was the only one who gave me what I asked for.  He takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you want for the end result and tells you what he can an can't do.  I would recommend him to anyone.  He said something to my husband and I  that made us feel really confident that we were making the right decision using him for my revision when we went in for my consultation, "I only take patients that I would want to have as a friend outside of my practice".  He isn't just out to work on anyone to make money.  My husband are are very happy with his work.   His office staff is always very nice and easy to deal with.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Teresa Q.| View Source | August 29, 2016
Thanks to the skill of Dr. Schwartz, I have a renewed commitment to eating healthy & working out, because I see results now! Before my tummy tuck, no sit ups or planks made my belly (2 big babies) disappear, so I often gave up! I feel confident and sexy. He is an incredible surgeon, and his office staff is professional and kind. This surgery has truly changed my life and my health!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marianne W.| View Source | August 24, 2016
I am so excited about my results for a breast lift and tummy tuck from Dr. Schwartz! Both procedures were performed at the same time which I was a little worried about...but immediately coming out of the surgery, my concerns were erased. I can't believe how perfect my breasts look at 55. And my stomach is back to where it was 30 years ago...and with a cute belly button! I am only 2 weeks post op and already estactic. After researching, my decision came down to 1) his hospital nickname - "the breast whisperer" 2) tummy tuck incesion is lower 3) confidence in both procedures at the same time 4) the staff. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kim H.| View Source | July 11, 2016
My mom and I both have been to Dr. Schwartz for various procedures and fillers.  We have been more than pleased with the process and results.  From fillers to surgery we have always felt like everything was explained and that our wants and needs were listened to and desired outcome achieved.  The girls in the office are great, scheduling is easy and he and his staff do not run late or make you wait more than a few minutes of your appointment time.  We will both continue to see Dr. Schwartz as maintenance is needed for years to come.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Angie M.| View Source | May 19, 2016
To say that I am thrilled with Dr. Schwartz is an understatement!  Not only is he an artist, but you can tell how passionate he is about his work and his patients. Each time I have been in to see him, both he and the staff make me feel that I am their top priority that day.  I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz for any future needs that I have!  Thanks so much, I could not be happier!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Loretta R.| View Source | February 20, 2016
Dr. Scwartz and his staff are amazing! He is a perfectionist with a keen eye and a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I'm so thrilled with the results of my procedure. Thank you Dr. Scwartz!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Susan F.| View Source | October 7, 2015
My results were absolutely more than i ever expected. I would highly recommend him for any procedure!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kalah B.| View Source | October 18, 2014
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Schwartz' work. Very personable and gives you exactly what you ask for. The outcome was better than I could have imagined. His staff is awesome too, I loved all of his nurses at his office and at the hospital as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for breast augmentation.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from LaKisha S.| View Source | October 10, 2014
I absolutely loved my experience at Dr. Schwartz's office. Melinda and Cara were wonderful as well. They made me feel comfortable and secure about the decision I was making. Dr. Schwartz gave me his personal email as well as Melinda's, in case I had any questions or concerns. I am very pleased with my results and the customer service I received from Dr. Schwartz and his staff. If I get another procedure done I will definitely be returning to Dr. Schwartz.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janet J.| View Source | October 8, 2014
From beginning to end it was the best medical experience I have ever had. The office was extremely friendly, and Dr. Schwartz was funny and always made me feel very comfortable. He's a man's man and cracked me up with his funny stories. And he is board certified in plastic surgery, a very important fact. I have had plastic surgeries in the past and this is truly the first time that I can say that Dr. Schwartz did EXACTLY what I wanted and it has turned out to look better than expected. There is nothing negative I can say. It was a completely positive experience. Dr. Schwartz has already been highly recommended by me to many of my friends that are considering having a procedure. And if I need more surgery, I would go to no one other than Dr. Robert Schwartz.. Ever.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carol C.| View Source | October 1, 2014
I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from VJ CH| View Source | September 5, 2014
I visited three surgeons before deciding upon Dr. Schwartz. He is terrific. He spends as much time as a patient needs answering questions and explaining procedures. He has a wonderful personality and the results of his work are amazingly natural. FIVE STARS!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from immapurplegirl| View Source | August 9, 2014
I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marianne W.| View Source | April 11, 2014
Loved the whole team! I had a breast lift and tummy tuck.  They put me at ease and recovery was so much easier than I ever thought it could have been. I am 3 months post op and now booking a neck lift!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tara S.| View Source | March 16, 2014
AWESOME!!  That's how I feel about Dr. Schwartz and his staff.  They are friendly, compassionate, and professional.  I had several consultations with other offices, and knew I found that right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz.  He and his staff were extremely accommodating and happy to answer any questions I had for them.  I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.  He is truly an artist!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stephanie H.| View Source | February 11, 2014
I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Schwartz! I had a breast augmentation done with him and truly it has been a wonderful journey! Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been friendly, welcoming and so very patient. They have walked with me on every step of this and answered any questions I have had very truthfully and with amazing kindness. All of this was so new to me and the 3 of them have made it very enjoyable instead of terrifying. Each visit I felt like I was his only patient, that he was only interested in what I was saying, not trying to just get through this appointment and on to the next. His approach and explanations of the procedure as well as options made me feel like we were a team in this. All of my options were laid out for me and I was given PLENTY of information to make a well informed decision. I have loved all of this but I think my FAVORITE part was when he still had the photos I had brought to my consultation with him as he visited me before surgery. I loved the reminder that we were both on the same page. its such a small thing and it meant SO much to me. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carol C.| View Source | February 6, 2014
Dr. Schwartz did my breast augmentation and liposuction.  He did an amazing job on both.  I look just exactly as I have always wanted, and I couldn't be happier with my results.   My anesthesiologist and surgery experience was great too.  The appointments, labs, and surgery were very easy to schedule, and I had the surgery done at the most convenient time for me to take time off work.  I never thought I would have plastic surgery, but it truly has made a big difference for me personally.  I have such faint scars that are barely noticeable, and I just love the way I look.  I am thankful that I chose the right doctor, and I would recommend him to all my friends.  He has a very good practice, and most importantly he is very skilled and listened to me.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User| View Source | October 1, 2011
I had been on several consultations with different plastic surgeons in DFW and in Austin. Hands downs Dr. Schwartz was my favorite and who I chose for my procedures. His meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want from a plastic surgeon. He also operates in a real hospital. His staff was great too! I recommend him to all my friends and family that are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User| View Source | July 14, 2010
Great doctor, great staff. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Schwartz answered my many questions thoroughly before and after the operation. My breast augmentation was $6,000, which is much less than I thought it would be, especially for such a great surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is personable and professional, and helped me achieve the exact look that I wanted. He also found the perfect implant size for my frame, and the results look and feel 100% natural, with very, very faint scars.
Read more »