Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are just simply amazing they have great bedside manner they did my augmentation back in 2016 and I have to say that I am still a very very happy customer and you can’t even see my scores so I would recommend Dr. Swarts over any other plastic surgeon in the area that man is amazing his hands are amazing yeah like I said you cannot see my scores I could’ve not ask for a better doctor y’all have a great day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. Years ago I had a rough c-section which left my stomach atrophied. I did my research and Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended for mommy makeovers. Dr. Schwartz performed a full tummy tuck with lipo and I feel so confident now! I love my curves and the way my clothes feel. Word of warning, my skirt literally slid to my ankles while I was walking across the work floor. I had no idea I was that much slimmer! Fortunately, only my female colleague saw. So if you want curves and a slimmer figure, Dr. Schwartz is the surgeon I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz. He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen. However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles. The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step. After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren’t budging no matter how long I spent in the gym. Again, Dr. Schwartz didn’t disappoint! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more. He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients. Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips. He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

It's been a year since my surgery with Dr. Schwartz. The results are fabulous, and I love how my body looks! For the initial months, I had some hiccups with healing due to my own fault, but the Doc and staff took great care of me and seamlessly got me where I am today. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz for any cosmetic surgery/procedure! He makes your wishes come to fruition, with a natural touch. I am a 42-year-old mother of two young kids who has never felt more confident about my body! I can honestly say that I look better now than I did a decade ago! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

Robert Schwartz was one of the most knowledgeable doctors I talked to when trying to get consultation for my abdominalplasty, his consultation was so through giving every single detail about how he was going to do my surgery. Which was why I picked him to be my doctor, that same knowledge and professionalism carried on from surgery till my follow up consultations. Him and his team were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had and I really appreciated that. I think he has one of the best practices in the DFW area and just his amount of knowledge and making sure you feel comfortable the entire way is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2014

I am so excited about my results for a breast lift and tummy tuck from Dr. Schwartz! Both procedures were performed at the same time which I was a little worried about...but immediately coming out of the surgery, my concerns were erased. I can't believe how perfect my breasts look at 55. And my stomach is back to where it was 30 years ago...and with a cute belly button! I am only 2 weeks post op and already estactic. After researching, my decision came down to 1) his hospital nickname - "the breast whisperer" 2) tummy tuck incesion is lower 3) confidence in both procedures at the same time 4) the staff. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.