Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures in Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2019

I cannot explain in words what Dr. Schwartz did for me. I wanted a breast augmentation but I didn’t expect for it to turn out absolutely perfect and change my life. He evolved my body into an incredible balance of curves. Perfect size, shape, proportion, everything. Dr. Schwartz is the master. If you want to look great, he’s the one. Do not go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2019

I have had the best experience ever with Dr Schwartz. I am very satisfied with his work. And he’s very caring Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2019

Best of the Best Body Shoppe Guy I would go to no one else for body transformation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2019

Doc was more concerned about the look and proportion I was expecting to achieve vs a goal size. He was honest about results as well. Kind and professional! All of my referrals have loved him as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

After two previous, unsatisfied breast augmentations, I was referred to Dr Schwartz! He was very focused & determined on making sure that he knew exactly what I was wanting & went above & beyond to assure me that I would be satisfied with the results. I am 100% elated with the results that I achieved from the knowledge & skills of Dr Schwartz! Thank you staff & Dr Schwartz for a superb experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

He is by far the best surgeon out there! My breast augmentation is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2017

He is by far the best surgeon out there! My breast augmentation is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Robert Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! I was so impressed with his consultation and the way he wanted to be on the "same page" and deliver the vision I had for my body! He delivered more than I hoped for! I had a tummy tuck, augmentation and lift. He is a "well seasoned", very confident, and an intelligent surgeon with a great dry sense of humor. He has the ability to make a women that felt old and fat, feel comfortable and assured me that it was okay. I also asked a s...urgical tech who has worked with Dr Schwartz about his work, and he quickly let me know that Dr. Schwartz does all of his own stitching and is kind of a "control freak" and perfectionist which was a good sign to me. It tells me that he cares enough to make sure it's done right!! This sealed the deal for me! I highly and ALWAYS recommend Dr. Schwartz! His team is awesome too and made me feel comfortable. Love ? TEAM SCWARTZ! Thank You for everythig! Now I want Lipo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Robert Schwartz is an amazing surgeon! I was so impressed with his consultation and the way he wanted to be on the "same page" and deliver the vision I had for my body! He delivered more than I hoped for! I had a tummy tuck, augmentation and lift. He is a "well seasoned", very confident, and an intelligent surgeon with a great dry sense of humor. He has the ability to make a women that felt old and fat, feel comfortable and assured me that it was okay. I also asked a s...urgical tech who has worked with Dr Schwartz about his work, and he quickly let me know that Dr. Schwartz does all of his own stitching and is kind of a "control freak" and perfectionist which was a good sign to me. It tells me that he cares enough to make sure it's done right!! This sealed the deal for me! I highly and ALWAYS recommend Dr. Schwartz! His team is awesome too and made me feel comfortable. Love ? TEAM SCWARTZ! Thank You for everythig! Now I want Lipo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2014

In 2008 I made the best decision to have Dr. Schwartz perform my breast augmentation and I have never been happier! He is an impeccable artist and surgeon. He listened carefully to me in my consultation and gave me exactly what I had envisioned. Thank you, Dr. Schwartz! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.