Patient Reviews

Top-Rated Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff top notch! I've been a client of his since 2008. Trust him 100%. He listens and hears you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I considered a few different surgeons for my breast augmentation, but Dr. Schwartz was amazing! He explained everything, and his staff made me feel comfortable and kept me well-informed of the entire procedure. My surgery was comfortable and recovery was relatively easy, and I LOVE the results! I'm now about 6 months post-op, and my new breasts look and feel like ME. They don't look or feel "fake" - half the time I forget that I even have them! It's like he made me look like I should have looked all along. He was able to translate what I wanted to look like into what I actually look like now. I love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I have trusted Dr. Schwartz to care for me twice, after considering the procedure for several years before deciding to proceed. After my first surgery, I was feeling disappointed with my outcome, and it took some time for me to come to terms with this, and share my feelings and concerns with Dr. Schwartz. After having some very candid discussions about what could be done to improve the results, Dr. Schwartz revised the results and I'm 100% happy with the outcome now. He was very patient and supportive throughout the process, and so was his office staff. I'm very glad I trusted him to help me achieve what I was hoping for, because I got a great result and I can recommend him to others. Make sure you keep the lines of communication open throughout your pre- and post-op journey, and know that if you aren't feeling delighted with your outcome, you can have that conversation and get to a great result! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I came to Dr Schwartz a very anxious and shy person and from my first consult to my 6 month post-op check in, I have never felt so comfortable and confident under any other medical professional. I’m short and shaped a little oddly, and expressed concern with having the volume I wanted without looking like a caricature. Dr Schwartz took my “dream boobies” photos and translated them to suit my body better than I could have anticipated. I look so much more balanced and proportional without a bra on, and I have never felt so confident in my own skin and motivated to take care of my body. I feel like my true self and I am still in absolute love with my new breasts. The entire staff is really friendly and easy to talk to, the drive to surgery was more stressful than the actual procedure because they took such excellent care of me. I fit in my clothes so much better, I walk with more confidence at work, and my boyfriend has noticed improvements in my posture and the frequency in which I smile in the mirror. Thank you so much for blessing my life with newfound confidence and pride in my body. I never thought I’d feel this good about my body but I’m so glad I researched, found an incredible board certified surgeon and took the plunge. I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

I cannot express enough how fantastic my experience with R. S. Plastic has been. This has been my first experience with surgery of any sorts. From start to finish everyone has been so kind and willing to help get the look that I wanted. Thank you for making me feel beautiful in my own skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I did my breast augmentation and filler under the eyes with Dr. Schwartz. The result was beyond my expectations. He is amazing, the whole staff is professional and friendly! I could not have chosen a better doctor to do this. Whenever I need to do anything else, I will definitely do it with him again! Super recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Schwartz has a great bedside manner and his nurses follow up with you like no other. The man’s hands are amazing he has boosted my confidence by 200% and I would recommend him over any other our surgeon out there.I just have to say Dr. Schwartz thank you for giving me the greatest Breast I have ever wanted thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are very professional and knowledgeable. I had a breast augmentation 6 days ago and I’m up moving around with absolutely no pain whatsoever! I’m not even taking any pain medication. My results are outstanding! Dr. Schwartz is meticulous with his work and his staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

I was 48 and had a lot of sagging areas after 4 children plus weight loss. I was scared about having implants because I wanted a natural size. Going from flat chested to having a bust was scary. But he was a true artist when he said “don’t worry! You will love them.” I am so pleased almost 3 years later. Now my husband is looking into a tummy tuck after he has lost some weight and the roll just won’t budge! We want to go back to Dr Schultz knowing he is a great artist and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

It's been a year since my surgery with Dr. Schwartz. The results are fabulous, and I love how my body looks! For the initial months, I had some hiccups with healing due to my own fault, but the Doc and staff took great care of me and seamlessly got me where I am today. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz for any cosmetic surgery/procedure! He makes your wishes come to fruition, with a natural touch. I am a 42-year-old mother of two young kids who has never felt more confident about my body! I can honestly say that I look better now than I did a decade ago! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is a fantastic doctor and very skillful in is art of making you happy with your goals . I especially am impressed with his staff , from Jes”s warm welcoming smile to Laura making you feel comfortable and confident in knowing their office will take care of your needs or questions. I am so pleased with my outcome and looking forward to returning here again for any future needs.Thanks for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Exceptional service! I had my breast aug with Dr. Schwartz January of 2018 and I highly recommend him to anyone - seriously, I get so many compliments and so many opportunities to refer to his office! Dr. Schwartz made me feel so comfortable during my consultation that I scheduled my surgery before I left the office that day. I am 100% happy with my results and my choice to use Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Husband review: These boobies look and feel AMAZING! The care that went into minimizing the scars, and getting the placement perfect is more than appreciated. Can't recommend this surgeon enough!!! Wife likes them too 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Husband review: These boobies look and feel AMAZING! The care that went into minimizing the scars, and getting the placement perfect is more than appreciated. Can't recommend this surgeon enough!!! Wife likes them too 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2014

I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2014

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Schwartz' work. Very personable and gives you exactly what you ask for. The outcome was better than I could have imagined. His staff is awesome too, I loved all of his nurses at his office and at the hospital as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2011

Great doctor, great staff. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Schwartz answered my many questions thoroughly before and after the operation. My breast augmentation was $6,000, which is much less than I thought it would be, especially for such a great surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is personable and professional, and helped me achieve the exact look that I wanted. He also found the perfect implant size for my frame, and the results look and feel 100% natural, with very, very faint scars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.