Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert Schwartz Nonsurgical Procedures

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I did my breast augmentation and filler under the eyes with Dr. Schwartz. The result was beyond my expectations. He is amazing, the whole staff is professional and friendly! I could not have chosen a better doctor to do this. Whenever I need to do anything else, I will definitely do it with him again! Super recommend it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Wouldn’t go anywhere else for fillers. Dr. Schwartz’s technique is exactly what I wanted - natural but effective. Not only do I love the end result but I really appreciate that Dr. Schwartz spent so much time talking to me and setting realistic expectations. He and his staff are friendly and helpful! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2019

After seeing a few other doctors Dr. Schwartz is The Best Plastic Doctor in DFW! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2019

Incredible experience. The results are life changing! The procedure was a great experience. The results are life changing! Just a fantastic, game changing experience. I will see him regularly. He spent a lot of time with me and very much a pleasure. His bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Love Dr Schwartz!!!I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He did my breast implant revision after the first doctor had them looking terrible. His expertise with fillers and Botox is second to none. Would not trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Phenomonal Doctor! I had Bellafill done to my face and Restylane done to my lips. Extremely happy with my results and get compliments all the time! Also, my lip injection has lasted longer than ever before which is wonderful! I will definetly be going back to Dr. Schwartz!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2017

Amazing Experience!! - Not only was Dr. Shwartz amazing, the staff there are incredible! It was my first time receiving Botox and I have to admit I was a bit terrified. From the moment I called and made an appt I was given incredible service not to mention incredible pricing compared to others. I am now looking into what others services they have to offer! 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Absolutely Meticulous Plastic Surgeon! - Dr. Schwartz is Amazing, and I Highly recommend him for whatever procedure you desire. He is both professional and personable. Makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything in great detail and answers all of your questions. His bedside manner is the best that I have Ever experienced. You can tell that he really cares about his patients. I recently had Bellafill and Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Bellafill Procedure on Face - Bellafill procedure exceeds all of my expectations.Dr. Schwartz is very meticulous and an artist. I have had 3 procedures performed by Dr. Schwartz with outstanding results every time. This week Dr. Schwartz did a Bellafill procedure on my face, It has only been one day since he did the procedure, but the results are absolutely amazing. I trust his judgment and abilities to achieve amazing results consistently. I appreciate how straightforward he is in his advice and explanations. He takes great pride in his work! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.