Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Robert Schwartz

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter42 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Schwartz has a great bedside manner and his nurses follow up with you like no other. The man’s hands are amazing he has boosted my confidence by 200% and I would recommend him over any other our surgeon out there.I just have to say Dr. Schwartz thank you for giving me the greatest Breast I have ever wanted thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are just simply amazing they have great bedside manner they did my augmentation back in 2016 and I have to say that I am still a very very happy customer and you can’t even see my scores so I would recommend Dr. Swarts over any other plastic surgeon in the area that man is amazing his hands are amazing yeah like I said you cannot see my scores I could’ve not ask for a better doctor y’all have a great day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I got amazing results with this doctor, I would highly recommend to anyone considering getting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Wouldn’t go anywhere else for fillers. Dr. Schwartz’s technique is exactly what I wanted - natural but effective. Not only do I love the end result but I really appreciate that Dr. Schwartz spent so much time talking to me and setting realistic expectations. He and his staff are friendly and helpful! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are absolutely wonderful! They are very professional and knowledgeable. I had a breast augmentation 6 days ago and I’m up moving around with absolutely no pain whatsoever! I’m not even taking any pain medication. My results are outstanding! Dr. Schwartz is meticulous with his work and his staff is so friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I came here for a breast lift the whole staff is amazing! Laura helped me out with all my questions and concerns she was very nice my mom and I love her! On surgery date the doctor and my nurse Tiffany made me feel very comfortable I’m very happy with my breast glad I found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. Years ago I had a rough c-section which left my stomach atrophied. I did my research and Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended for mommy makeovers. Dr. Schwartz performed a full tummy tuck with lipo and I feel so confident now! I love my curves and the way my clothes feel. Word of warning, my skirt literally slid to my ankles while I was walking across the work floor. I had no idea I was that much slimmer! Fortunately, only my female colleague saw. So if you want curves and a slimmer figure, Dr. Schwartz is the surgeon I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

I was 48 and had a lot of sagging areas after 4 children plus weight loss. I was scared about having implants because I wanted a natural size. Going from flat chested to having a bust was scary. But he was a true artist when he said “don’t worry! You will love them.” I am so pleased almost 3 years later. Now my husband is looking into a tummy tuck after he has lost some weight and the roll just won’t budge! We want to go back to Dr Schultz knowing he is a great artist and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz. He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen. However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles. The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step. After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren’t budging no matter how long I spent in the gym. Again, Dr. Schwartz didn’t disappoint! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more. He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients. Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips. He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn’t be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

It's been a year since my surgery with Dr. Schwartz. The results are fabulous, and I love how my body looks! For the initial months, I had some hiccups with healing due to my own fault, but the Doc and staff took great care of me and seamlessly got me where I am today. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz for any cosmetic surgery/procedure! He makes your wishes come to fruition, with a natural touch. I am a 42-year-old mother of two young kids who has never felt more confident about my body! I can honestly say that I look better now than I did a decade ago! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Schwartz and his staff are beyond kind and have always made me feel beautiful and important. Stunning facility! And will definitely be a return patient for any next cosmetic surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is a fantastic doctor and very skillful in is art of making you happy with your goals . I especially am impressed with his staff , from Jes”s warm welcoming smile to Laura making you feel comfortable and confident in knowing their office will take care of your needs or questions. I am so pleased with my outcome and looking forward to returning here again for any future needs.Thanks for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Love Dr Schwartz!!!I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He did my breast implant revision after the first doctor had them looking terrible. His expertise with fillers and Botox is second to none. Would not trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2018

Exceptional service! I had my breast aug with Dr. Schwartz January of 2018 and I highly recommend him to anyone - seriously, I get so many compliments and so many opportunities to refer to his office! Dr. Schwartz made me feel so comfortable during my consultation that I scheduled my surgery before I left the office that day. I am 100% happy with my results and my choice to use Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Schwartz is a very skilled surgeon who always puts your wants and concerns first. Him and his team make up a very comforting environment when you visit their office. They always greet me by name and ask how I have been. They make sure all my questions are answered with as much information as they can give me. Even when I had a concern right before surgery, the doctor sat down and went over photos with me again to make sure he had the best understanding as to what I was looking for. He made it happen and my results are amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon. I highly recommend this doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2018

Robert Schwartz was one of the most knowledgeable doctors I talked to when trying to get consultation for my abdominalplasty, his consultation was so through giving every single detail about how he was going to do my surgery. Which was why I picked him to be my doctor, that same knowledge and professionalism carried on from surgery till my follow up consultations. Him and his team were always available to answer any questions or concerns I had and I really appreciated that. I think he has one of the best practices in the DFW area and just his amount of knowledge and making sure you feel comfortable the entire way is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2018

Husband review: These boobies look and feel AMAZING! The care that went into minimizing the scars, and getting the placement perfect is more than appreciated. Can't recommend this surgeon enough!!! Wife likes them too 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2018

Husband review: These boobies look and feel AMAZING! The care that went into minimizing the scars, and getting the placement perfect is more than appreciated. Can't recommend this surgeon enough!!! Wife likes them too 10/10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is a fantastic surgeon; kind, funny and has the perfect bedside manner. His staff is amazing, and just the sweetest girls you will ever meet. This is my second procedure with Dr. Schwartz and this experience was even better than the first. Although a little shy of two weeks post-op, I am so happy with my results/ experience and highly recommend his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for over 12 years, and have referred many friends to his practice that have had amazing results with nearly every type of procedure. He and his staff are caring, gentle and up on the latest treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2017

Thank you Dr Schwartz for taking care of my son. He is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

From the very beginning during the initial consultation, I've been nothing but comfortable and pleased with Dr. Schwartz and his team. My surgery was less than two hours long, and my recovery (while still ongoing) has been a breeze. I'm only three weeks post-op and already I have full range of motion and my sutures have almost completely healed. They are small and barely visible. Him and his team have always been so friendly, welcoming, and informative. SO glad I was referred to him and more than pleased with my results and the experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff by far, exceeded my expectations on numerous levels; both pre-op and post-op! They were extremely kind and understanding with regards to my concerns of having surgery. They took the time to answer all questions, resolve my concerns and were thorough with their explanations of what I should expect. They are an extremely professional and trustworthy staff and I would highly recommend any one of my family or friends to Dr. Schwartz' team! I am more than happy with my results and am so happy to have my confidence back! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and Staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

Dr. Scwartz and his staff are amazing! He is a perfectionist with a keen eye and a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I'm so thrilled with the results of my procedure. Thank you Dr. Scwartz!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

Perfection. I could not have dreamed of a better outcome. I could not be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2017

I had liposuction here and he's a wonderful surgeon! His sense of humor is great and he's very skilled at what he does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

My results were absolutely more than i ever expected. I would highly recommend him for any procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

From beginning to end it was the best medical experience I have ever had. The office was extremely friendly, and Dr. Schwartz was funny and always made me feel very comfortable. He's a man's man and cracked me up with his funny stories. And he is board certified in plastic surgery, a very important fact.I have had plastic surgeries in the past and this is truly the first time that I can say that Dr. Schwartz did EXACTLY what I wanted and it has turned out to look better than expected. There is nothing negative I can say. It was a completely positive experience. Dr. Schwartz has already been highly recommended by me to many of my friends that are considering having a procedure. And if I need more surgery, I would go to no one other than Dr. Robert Schwartz.. Ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I absolutely loved my experience at Dr. Schwartz's office. Melinda and Cara were wonderful as well. They made me feel comfortable and secure about the decision I was making. Dr. Schwartz gave me his personal email as well as Melinda's, in case I had any questions or concerns. I am very pleased with my results and the customer service I received from Dr. Schwartz and his staff. If I get another procedure done I will definitely be returning to Dr. Schwartz. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I visited three surgeons before deciding upon Dr. Schwartz. He is terrific. He spends as much time as a patient needs answering questions and explaining procedures. He has a wonderful personality and the results of his work are amazingly natural. FIVE STARS! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

Amazing! I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff. They are professional, friendly, and compassionate. I had several consultations with other offices and knew I found the right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I...  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2014

I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2014

I am so excited about my results for a breast lift and tummy tuck from Dr. Schwartz! Both procedures were performed at the same time which I was a little worried about...but immediately coming out of the surgery, my concerns were erased. I can't believe how perfect my breasts look at 55. And my stomach is back to where it was 30 years ago...and with a cute belly button! I am only 2 weeks post op and already estactic. After researching, my decision came down to 1) his hospital nickname - "the breast whisperer" 2) tummy tuck incesion is lower 3) confidence in both procedures at the same time 4) the staff. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2014

I couldn't be happier with Dr. Schwartz' work. Very personable and gives you exactly what you ask for. The outcome was better than I could have imagined. His staff is awesome too, I loved all of his nurses at his office and at the hospital as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for breast augmentation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2011

I had been on several consultations with different plastic surgeons in DFW and in Austin. Hands downs Dr. Schwartz was my favorite and who I chose for my procedures. His meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want from a plastic surgeon. He also operates in a real hospital. His staff was great too! I recommend him to all my friends and family that are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2011

Great doctor, great staff. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Schwartz answered my many questions thoroughly before and after the operation. My breast augmentation was $6,000, which is much less than I thought it would be, especially for such a great surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is personable and professional, and helped me achieve the exact look that I wanted. He also found the perfect implant size for my frame, and the results look and feel 100% natural, with very, very faint scars. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.