(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Sasha M.| View Source | October 18, 2016
I had liposuction here and he's a wonderful surgeon! His sense of humor is great and he's very skilled at what he does!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tara S.| View Source | September 17, 2016
Amazing! I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz and his staff. They are professional, friendly, and compassionate. I had several consultations with other offices and knew I found the right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz. I am very pleased with my results and highly recommend his office.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Genny K.| View Source | September 6, 2016
Dr. Schwartz did so an awesome job on my breast revision.  After three breast surgeries he was the only one who gave me what I asked for.  He takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you want for the end result and tells you what he can an can't do.  I would recommend him to anyone.  He said something to my husband and I  that made us feel really confident that we were making the right decision using him for my revision when we went in for my consultation, "I only take patients that I would want to have as a friend outside of my practice".  He isn't just out to work on anyone to make money.  My husband are are very happy with his work.   His office staff is always very nice and easy to deal with.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Teresa Q.| View Source | August 29, 2016
Thanks to the skill of Dr. Schwartz, I have a renewed commitment to eating healthy & working out, because I see results now! Before my tummy tuck, no sit ups or planks made my belly (2 big babies) disappear, so I often gave up! I feel confident and sexy. He is an incredible surgeon, and his office staff is professional and kind. This surgery has truly changed my life and my health!!!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marianne W.| View Source | August 24, 2016
I am so excited about my results for a breast lift and tummy tuck from Dr. Schwartz! Both procedures were performed at the same time which I was a little worried about...but immediately coming out of the surgery, my concerns were erased. I can't believe how perfect my breasts look at 55. And my stomach is back to where it was 30 years ago...and with a cute belly button! I am only 2 weeks post op and already estactic. After researching, my decision came down to 1) his hospital nickname - "the breast whisperer" 2) tummy tuck incesion is lower 3) confidence in both procedures at the same time 4) the staff. Thank you Dr. Schwartz and staff!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kim H.| View Source | July 11, 2016
My mom and I both have been to Dr. Schwartz for various procedures and fillers.  We have been more than pleased with the process and results.  From fillers to surgery we have always felt like everything was explained and that our wants and needs were listened to and desired outcome achieved.  The girls in the office are great, scheduling is easy and he and his staff do not run late or make you wait more than a few minutes of your appointment time.  We will both continue to see Dr. Schwartz as maintenance is needed for years to come.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Angie M.| View Source | May 19, 2016
To say that I am thrilled with Dr. Schwartz is an understatement!  Not only is he an artist, but you can tell how passionate he is about his work and his patients. Each time I have been in to see him, both he and the staff make me feel that I am their top priority that day.  I will definitely return to Dr. Schwartz for any future needs that I have!  Thanks so much, I could not be happier!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Loretta R.| View Source | February 20, 2016
Dr. Scwartz and his staff are amazing! He is a perfectionist with a keen eye and a wonderful bedside manner. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I'm so thrilled with the results of my procedure. Thank you Dr. Scwartz!!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Susan F.| View Source | October 7, 2015
My results were absolutely more than i ever expected. I would highly recommend him for any procedure!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Kalah B.| View Source | October 18, 2014
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Schwartz' work. Very personable and gives you exactly what you ask for. The outcome was better than I could have imagined. His staff is awesome too, I loved all of his nurses at his office and at the hospital as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone for breast augmentation.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from LaKisha S.| View Source | October 10, 2014
I absolutely loved my experience at Dr. Schwartz's office. Melinda and Cara were wonderful as well. They made me feel comfortable and secure about the decision I was making. Dr. Schwartz gave me his personal email as well as Melinda's, in case I had any questions or concerns. I am very pleased with my results and the customer service I received from Dr. Schwartz and his staff. If I get another procedure done I will definitely be returning to Dr. Schwartz.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Janet J.| View Source | October 8, 2014
From beginning to end it was the best medical experience I have ever had. The office was extremely friendly, and Dr. Schwartz was funny and always made me feel very comfortable. He's a man's man and cracked me up with his funny stories. And he is board certified in plastic surgery, a very important fact. I have had plastic surgeries in the past and this is truly the first time that I can say that Dr. Schwartz did EXACTLY what I wanted and it has turned out to look better than expected. There is nothing negative I can say. It was a completely positive experience. Dr. Schwartz has already been highly recommended by me to many of my friends that are considering having a procedure. And if I need more surgery, I would go to no one other than Dr. Robert Schwartz.. Ever.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carol C.| View Source | October 1, 2014
I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from VJ CH| View Source | September 5, 2014
I visited three surgeons before deciding upon Dr. Schwartz. He is terrific. He spends as much time as a patient needs answering questions and explaining procedures. He has a wonderful personality and the results of his work are amazingly natural. FIVE STARS!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from immapurplegirl| View Source | August 9, 2014
I went into my consultation with Dr. Schwartz very excited. I had been referred by a friend of a friend and spoken to Kara, in the office several times before it was my appointment date. The office was easy to find and not being familiar with this side of town that was a huge plus for me. I met both Melinda and Kara the morning of my consultation and was put very much at ease by the girls attitude and welcome spirit. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz I knew I had found my surgeon. Both he and the girls were friendly enough that I was at ease and professional enough to gain my trust. My consultation was about an hour and a half long and I loved that every minute of that was spent WITH me. I wasn't stuck in a room waiting for him, and actually I haven't waited more than maybe 5 minutes at any of my appointments in this office. The consult was very informative and well explained. Dr. Schwartz took his time answering my questions and explaining not only my options but the procedure as well. Any questions I had were answered honestly and patiently. He never made me feel like I was wasting his time or that he had heard all of these questions before. In fact he made me feel like I was the only thing he was focused on which was very relaxing. I saw Dr. Schwartz for a breast augmentation but I also had questions about getting a lift. The moment he told me NOT to get a lift was the moment I fell in love with him. I felt like I could trust him. It was very reassuring to me that he wasn't just pushing me in the more expensive direction. My pre-op, surgery and post-op have gone off without a hitch. Even when I've had a million questions Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been supportive and understanding. They have gone on this journey WITH me and not just pushed me on though to get to the next patient. Dr. Schwartz is an amazing surgeon and a good man. He has found a wonderful staff and I am so happy that I have had this experience with them.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Marianne W.| View Source | April 11, 2014
Loved the whole team! I had a breast lift and tummy tuck.  They put me at ease and recovery was so much easier than I ever thought it could have been. I am 3 months post op and now booking a neck lift!

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Tara S.| View Source | March 16, 2014
AWESOME!!  That's how I feel about Dr. Schwartz and his staff.  They are friendly, compassionate, and professional.  I had several consultations with other offices, and knew I found that right place after meeting Dr. Schwartz.  He and his staff were extremely accommodating and happy to answer any questions I had for them.  I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz.  He is truly an artist!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Stephanie H.| View Source | February 11, 2014
I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Schwartz! I had a breast augmentation done with him and truly it has been a wonderful journey! Dr. Schwartz and his staff have been friendly, welcoming and so very patient. They have walked with me on every step of this and answered any questions I have had very truthfully and with amazing kindness. All of this was so new to me and the 3 of them have made it very enjoyable instead of terrifying. Each visit I felt like I was his only patient, that he was only interested in what I was saying, not trying to just get through this appointment and on to the next. His approach and explanations of the procedure as well as options made me feel like we were a team in this. All of my options were laid out for me and I was given PLENTY of information to make a well informed decision. I have loved all of this but I think my FAVORITE part was when he still had the photos I had brought to my consultation with him as he visited me before surgery. I loved the reminder that we were both on the same page. its such a small thing and it meant SO much to me. Thank you Dr. Schwartz!
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from Carol C.| View Source | February 6, 2014
Dr. Schwartz did my breast augmentation and liposuction.  He did an amazing job on both.  I look just exactly as I have always wanted, and I couldn't be happier with my results.   My anesthesiologist and surgery experience was great too.  The appointments, labs, and surgery were very easy to schedule, and I had the surgery done at the most convenient time for me to take time off work.  I never thought I would have plastic surgery, but it truly has made a big difference for me personally.  I have such faint scars that are barely noticeable, and I just love the way I look.  I am thankful that I chose the right doctor, and I would recommend him to all my friends.  He has a very good practice, and most importantly he is very skilled and listened to me.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User| View Source | October 1, 2011
I had been on several consultations with different plastic surgeons in DFW and in Austin. Hands downs Dr. Schwartz was my favorite and who I chose for my procedures. His meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want from a plastic surgeon. He also operates in a real hospital. His staff was great too! I recommend him to all my friends and family that are considering a cosmetic surgery procedure.
Read more »

(5 out of 5 stars)
Review from A Google User| View Source | July 14, 2010
Great doctor, great staff. I am absolutely thrilled with the results of my surgery, and Dr. Schwartz answered my many questions thoroughly before and after the operation. My breast augmentation was $6,000, which is much less than I thought it would be, especially for such a great surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz. He is personable and professional, and helped me achieve the exact look that I wanted. He also found the perfect implant size for my frame, and the results look and feel 100% natural, with very, very faint scars.
Read more »