Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cristy Deweese Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I've always had an AMAZING experience at Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone! Let's start with Cristy which is who introduced me to Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery. Cristy is a genius and just like Dr. Schwartz her meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want, in your licensed medical professional. When I first started to see Cristy I immediately saw a difference in how I was treated as a patient. Instead of being rushed in and out like I had been at previous places, Cristy took her time to understand both my concerns, and what look I was going for. I've been seeing Cristy for over two years and each time I go she always ensures I'm happy with the results. Aside from filler Cristy has also taken care of my botox needs. I've had botox injected into my masseter to help my TMJ, my forehead, and I've had a brow lift! I've always had an amazing experience with Cristy and I'm just so impressed with how talented she is! Now let me tell you about my experience with Dr. Robert Schwartz. Back in November 2019 I had a consultation with Dr. Schwartz and the second I left his office I knew I would pick him to perform my surgery. My consultation lasted over two hours, he went into detail about every step of the procedure, answered every single question I had, and made sure I fully knew what to expect before, during and after surgery. This really stood out to me since other consultations at best lasted 20 minutes. Not only was he wonderful and personable but Laura and Anna were both extremely sweet and helpful throughout the entire process! On January 17th I had my surgery I could not be happier with my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I've always had an AMAZING experience at Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone!Let's start with Cristy which is who introduced me to Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery. Cristy is a genius and just like Dr. Schwartz her meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want, in your licensed medical professional. When I first started to see Cristy I immediately saw a difference in how I was treated as a patient. Instead of being rushed in and out like I had been at previous places, Cristy took her time to understand both my concerns, and what look I was going for. I've been seeing Cristy for over two years and each time I go she always ensures I'm happy with the results. Aside from filler Cristy has also taken care of my botox needs. I've had botox injected into my masseter to help my TMJ, my forehead, and I've had a brow lift! I've always had an amazing experience with Cristy and I'm just so impressed with how talented she is! Now let me tell you about my experience with Dr. Robert Schwartz. Back in November 2019 I had a consultation with Dr. Schwartz and the second I left his office I knew I would pick him to perform my surgery. My consultation lasted over two hours, he went into detail about every step of the procedure, answered every single question I had, and made sure I fully knew what to expect before, during and after surgery. This really stood out to me since other consultations at best lasted 20 minutes. Not only was he wonderful and personable but Laura and Anna were both extremely sweet and helpful throughout the entire process! On January 17th I had my surgery I could not be happier with my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

I have been getting Botox, fillers, Facials ect. For years, but I only trust one person only for that. Cristy is an amazing talented esthetician. Every time I see her I know I’m in good hands especially my lips. Defiantly the lip queen of Dallas. Thank you so much Cristy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2020

Cristy was absolutely incredible and knowledgeable when it came to my lip filler! I had them done by someone else years ago and didnt like the shape at all and Cristy made sure to really focus on my cupids bow to make sure I had the perfect shape so my smile looked great as well! she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed! shes the best and wont go to anyone else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Cristy is the best!!!! I’ve followed her from other offices as she is the only one who does my filler the way i want it. Id previously only done my lips and botox, but this past visit I also did Restylane under my eyes and Voluma in my cheeks! I LOVE IT SO MUCH. It’s made me a lot more confident in myself, and Cristy is such a perfectionist she makes sure it’s exactly what you want. I’ll never go anywhere else!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 26, 2019

Cristy Deweese is the best injector. Very efficient and caring. I'm always happy with my results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.