Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laura Betancourt Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 03, 2019

I had the best experience working with Dr. Schwartz and his beautiful staff! I went in for my second breast augmentation to have my saline implants of 13 years removed and replaced with silicone. Upon meeting Dr. Schwartz, I knew immediately my search was over. He walked me through everything in detail, Listened to every question I had and truly wanted me to have the best experience and what I wanted within reason. From the moment I set foot in his surgery center the day of my surgery, I was greeted with smiles and I felt so comfortable, the nurses, Dr. Chang his anesthesiologist, PCD Laura, all of them, I knew I was in good hands! They look amazing now and I love them! Thank you Dr. Schwartz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

10 STARS at least. This doctor is absolutely amazing. Dallas is lucky to have a doctor of this caliber in the area. We spent months researching and speaking with several doctors in the area. My wife was extremely specific in exactly what she wanted. Dr. Schwartz and the staff spoke and met with her several times to ensure that she got the exact results that she expected. My wife was specifically detailed in her expectations and he has EXCEEDED them. The results are picture perfect and she feels FANTABULOUS. I put in a ton of research on this process. I read, reviewed, and watched it seems like a million articles or videos on day to day post op expectations. There are so many stories of girls having issues and pains during the first 7 days post op. I tell you from day one my wife had ZERO PAIN!.......I will say that again ZERO PAIN. We stuck to the medications down to the second and her recovery was pain free....THIS MAN/DOCTOR IS AN ABSOLUTE ROCKSTAR!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am very pleased with my breast implant exchange procedure - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz! I had a breast implant exchange procedure and am very pleased. Thank you Dr. Schwartz, Dr. Chang, Anna, Laura, Mae and Benita for taking such good care of me. The entire process was so smooth, organized and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

I came here for a breast lift the whole staff is amazing! Laura helped me out with all my questions and concerns she was very nice my mom and I love her! On surgery date the doctor and my nurse Tiffany made me feel very comfortable I’m very happy with my breast glad I found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is a fantastic doctor and very skillful in is art of making you happy with your goals . I especially am impressed with his staff , from Jes”s warm welcoming smile to Laura making you feel comfortable and confident in knowing their office will take care of your needs or questions. I am so pleased with my outcome and looking forward to returning here again for any future needs.Thanks for a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 30, 2019

Amazingly Awesome!!!! :) Dr. Schwartz, Laura, Jenn and Jess, we're Amazingly Awesome!! From my consultation to my post OP appointments. If you are considering surgery Dr Schwartz and ladies will treat you genuinely like Family!! I would recommend all my family and friends to his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

Dr. Schwartz is a fantastic surgeon; kind, funny and has the perfect bedside manner. His staff is amazing, and just the sweetest girls you will ever meet. This is my second procedure with Dr. Schwartz and this experience was even better than the first. Although a little shy of two weeks post-op, I am so happy with my results/ experience and highly recommend his office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz for over 12 years, and have referred many friends to his practice that have had amazing results with nearly every type of procedure. He and his staff are caring, gentle and up on the latest treatments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Schwartz and his staff by far, exceeded my expectations on numerous levels; both pre-op and post-op! They were extremely kind and understanding with regards to my concerns of having surgery. They took the time to answer all questions, resolve my concerns and were thorough with their explanations of what I should expect. They are an extremely professional and trustworthy staff and I would highly recommend any one of my family or friends to Dr. Schwartz' team! I am more than happy with my results and am so happy to have my confidence back! Thank you Dr. Schwartz and Staff!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.