REVIEWS FOR ROBERT SCHWARTZ PLASTIC SURGERY

Schedule a consultation

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice.

Review from

E.S.

|

Source:

Google

|

3/11/2020

I have trusted Dr. Schwartz to care for me twice, after considering the procedure for several years before deciding to proceed.  After my first surgery, I was feeling disappointed with my outcome, and it took some time for me to come to terms with this, and share my feelings and concerns with Dr. Schwartz.  After having some very candid discussions about what could be done to improve the results, Dr. Schwartz revised the results and I'm 100% happy with the outcome now.  He was very patient and supportive throughout the process, and so was his office staff.  I'm very glad I trusted him to help me achieve what I was hoping for, because I got a great result and I can recommend him to others.  Make sure you keep the lines of communication open throughout your pre- and post-op journey, and know that if you aren't feeling delighted with your outcome, you can have that conversation and get to a great result!

Review from

H.A

|

Source:

Google

|

3/10/2020

I considered a few different surgeons for my breast augmentation, but Dr. Schwartz was amazing! He explained everything, and his staff made me feel comfortable and kept me well-informed of the entire procedure. My surgery was comfortable and recovery was relatively easy, and I LOVE the results! I'm now about 6 months post-op, and my new breasts look and feel like ME. They don't look or feel "fake" - half the time I forget that I even have them! It's like he made me look like I should have looked all along. He was able to translate what I wanted to look like into what I actually look like now. I love it!

Review from

V.L.

|

Source:

Google

|

2/15/2020

Cristy was absolutely incredible and knowledgeable when it came to my lip filler! I had them done by someone else years ago and didnt like the shape at all and Cristy made sure to really focus on my cupids bow to make sure I had the perfect shape so my smile looked great as well! she makes you feel comfortable and relaxed! shes the best and wont go to anyone else!!!

Review from

E.

|

Source:

RealSelf

|

2/12/2020

I am very pleased with my breast implant exchange procedure - I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz! I had a breast implant exchange procedure and am very pleased. Thank you Dr. Schwartz, Dr. Chang, Anna, Laura, Mae and Benita for taking such good care of me. The entire process was so smooth, organized and professional!

Review from

V.I.

|

Source:

Google

|

2/11/2020

I came to Dr Schwartz a very anxious and shy person and from my first consult to my 6 month post-op check in, I have never felt so comfortable and confident under any other medical professional. I’m short and shaped a little oddly, and expressed concern with having the volume I wanted without looking like a caricature. Dr Schwartz took my “dream boobies” photos and translated them to suit my body better than I could have anticipated. I look so much more balanced and proportional without a bra on, and I have never felt so confident in my own skin and motivated to take care of my body. I feel like my true self and I am still in absolute love with my new breasts. The entire staff is really friendly and easy to talk to, the drive to surgery was more stressful than the actual procedure because they took such excellent care of me. I fit in my clothes so much better, I walk with more confidence at work, and my boyfriend has noticed improvements in my posture and the frequency in which I smile in the mirror. Thank you so much for blessing my life with newfound confidence and pride in my body. I never thought I’d feel this good about my body but I’m so glad I researched, found an incredible board certified surgeon and took the plunge. I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience.

Review from

C.S.

|

Source:

Google

|

1/14/2020

Dr. Schwartz is the very best plastic surgeon!  His team is very personable, attentive, organized and professional.  I researched for YEARS to find the very best surgeon to perform my tummy tuck.  I found that he did the absolute best work.  I do NOT have a visible belly button scar whatsoever.   I couldn’t be happier with my results.  I would give 10 stars if able.

Review from

M.

|

Source:

Realself

|

12/11/2019

Ive Been Pleased for 12 Years! - Fantastic as always! It’s so great to see Dr. Schwartz. I have enjoyed having my implants for 12 years. They look and feel so natural, just like a part of me! His staff is wonderful and I’m so glad to have had this experience.

Review from

E.C.

|

Source:

Facebook

|

10/23/2019

My results have been amazing. Almost 1 year post op.

Review from

V.S

|

Source:

Yelp

|

9/26/2019

Cristy Deweese is the best injector. Very efficient and caring. I'm always happy with my results!

Review from

T.S.

|

Source:

Facebook

|

9/25/2019

Hands down best doctor in dfw!!

Review from

L.

|

Source:

RealSelf

|

9/12/2019

I Had a Life Changing Experience - 2 months post op tt muscle tightening and lipo and i have my self confidence back.i feel wonderful.The first weeks were bumpy but i can now see the light at the end of the tunnel!!! Dr.Shwartz and his staff are the best they will answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable.

Review from

H.

|

Source:

RealSelf

|

9/7/2019

Wonderful breast augmentation – I can't stop looking at my new breasts - I'm only 2 days post-op from my breast augmentation, and I love it! I can't stop looking at my new breasts, and they look and feel very natural. I have been surprised at how little pain I've had in the recovery period. There's some soreness and discomfort, but it's not unmanageable. I haven't needed the narcotic pain relievers, as Gabapentin and Celebrex have both been working beautifully. Sleeping just after the surgery is a bit of a challenge, but nothing that's a huge issue.

Review from

S.S.

|

Source:

Facebook

|

8/9/2019

I cannot explain in words what Dr. Schwartz did for me. I wanted a breast augmentation but I didn’t expect for it to turn out absolutely perfect and change my life. He evolved my body into an incredible balance of curves. Perfect size, shape, proportion, everything. Dr. Schwartz is the master. If you want to look great, he’s the one. Do not go anywhere else.

Review from

D.D.

|

Source:

Yelp

|

7/19/2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz.  He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions.  I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen.  However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles.  The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step.  After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren't budging no matter how long I spent in the gym.  Again, Dr. Schwartz didn't disappoint!  The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more.  He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients.  Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips.  He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn't be happier!

Review from

D.M.

|

Source:

Facebook

|

7/19/2019

I researched plastic surgeons for two years before deciding to have a consultation with Dr. Schwartz. He immediately made me feel at ease and took the time to answer all of my questions. I had lost a lot of weight on my own and thought maybe liposuction was all I needed for my lower abdomen. However, Dr. Schwartz explained that I needed a tummy tuck to truly get rid of the sagging skin and tighten my abdominal muscles. The thought of being cut open scared me, but Dr. Schwartz took the time to explain the procedure step by step. After seeing my amazing tummy tuck results, I decided to move forward with having a breast lift and liposuction for those stubborn areas that weren’t budging no matter how long I spent in the gym. Again, Dr. Schwartz didn’t disappoint! The results were exactly what I had hoped for and more. He has an impeccable bed side manner and truly cares about his patients. Now I see Dr. Schwartz regularly to get filler in my forehead as well as my lips. He is a true artist who makes your vision become a reality and I couldn’t be happier!

Review from

C.T.

|

Source:

Yelp

|

10/13/2018

First of all I am a man 65 years old that had lost 90 pounds in the last two years. Because of that I needed a tummy tuck to get rid of the excess skin. I've searched many doctors qualifications over the last year and decided to talk to Dr. Schwartz due to his qualifications. From the very first phone call his staff are one of the main reasons I chose to talk to him. They are the best I've ever encountered. The staff are so genuinely caring, and Dr. Schwartz explanation of the procedure and what he was going to do, plus the measures he takes to minimize any discomfort, I made the decision right then to do the procedure as soon as possible. I've been putting this off for a long time as I was fearful of how much pain would be involved,but I am very happy to say I had very minimal discomfort and only took a pain pill the first evening home. I healed quickly and the entire experience has been the best I could have hoped for. You will be glad to have Dr Schwartz and his staff to take care of you thru the entire experience.

Review from

B.R.

|

Source:

Yelp

|

9/25/2018

Exceptional service! I had my breast aug with Dr. Schwartz January of 2018 and I highly recommend him to anyone - seriously, I get so many compliments and so many opportunities to refer to his office!  Dr. Schwartz made me feel so comfortable during my consultation that I scheduled my surgery before I left the office that day.  I am 100% happy with my results and my choice to use Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery!

Review from

A.W

|

Source:

Yelp

|

8/6/2018

Dr. Schwartz and his team are highly skilled and really make you feel comfortable with every visit to the office. The girls there always greet me by name and ask how I have been. Every question I have had has been answered and I never felt rushed or like I wasn't cared for. My surgery went very well and my results are fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get anything done. He should definitely be on the list of doctors to consult with at least.

Review from

Anonymous

|

Source:

Healthgrades

|

1/2/2017

He did a neck lift and lower face lift. I am thrilled! Love my results. He and his team were great.

Review from

L.R.

|

Source:

Healthgrades

|

2/6/2016

Dr. Scwartz and his staff are amazing! He is a perfectionist with a keen eye and a great bedside manner. His staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I am so thrilled with the results of my procedure. Thank you Dr. Scwartz!!

Review from

Anonymous

|

Source:

Vitals

|

6/12/2015

The Best! - Dr. Schwartz is terrific. Not only is he a fantastic surgeon, he also has excellent communication skills. He takes the time to understand who his patients are and what they want, then explains the outcome options that are available.

Review from

Anonymous

|

Source:

Vitals

|

7/22/2014

Excellent results! - I came to see dr Schwartz after having plastic surgery in McAllen Texas. The previous surgeon did not even ask my opinion or what I was looking for- very unlike dr Schwartz. He asked for pictures and was very thorough and kind. He definitely delivers a great product. I am very satisfied with my results and my scars are not visible! He is a true artist! I highly recommend him.

Review from

Anonymous

|

Source:

Vitals

|

10/27/2010

Best Cosmetic Surgeon in the Country! - I researched doctors for my breast augmentation surgery for over a year. Dr. schwartz seemed to come highly recommended everywhere I looked. After having had my surgery I now understand why! Even though he was out of state, I am so glad that I made the trip! My results are absolutely amazing, so it was well worth not going to someone on the east coast! He takes his time in explaing the surgery, and answered all of my questions. Implant size was discussed in detail, and he even had me bring in pictures to show what I liked. Then at my surgery, he took the time to try out different size implants to see which looked best for my body type. When researching doctors, I couldn't find any other doctors who take that extra step. If you're considering plastic surgery, then Dr. Schwartz should be your fist choice! You will not be disappointed!

Review from

Anonymous

|

Source:

Vitals

|

6/29/2010

Wonderful experience with Dr. Schwartz - I am thrilled with the results of my breast augmentation. Dr. Schwartz spent an hour and a half during my consultation, answering my questions, discussing the procedure, and determining what I wanted my results to be. I was able to book my surgery three days later, which fit perfectly with my schedule. I brought in several pictures of what I did and did not want, and he gave me the perfect size implant. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone looking into plastic surgery. I drove in from Austin, because I had heard very good reviews from other people. The cost of my augmentation was only $6,000, which is much less than I had thought it would be. Even if his cost were higher, I would not go anywhere else!

Get the look you want

Schedule a consultation

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

©2020 Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery All Rights Reserved | Privacy & Disclaimer