Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Breast Revision* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2019

Amazing physician, staff and results! I wanted to have my ten year old implants replaced after two kids and years of competitive exercise. After interviewing several physicians, I met with Dr. Schwartz for a consultation. He spent a long time reviewing EXACTLY what I was looking for and how it would look on my body. I was impressed with his process of concentrating on the final look as opposed to just giving me a couple of implants to put in a bra to decide the size. His office staff and nurses made me comfortable from the first day and are extremely caring and kind and responsive to all questions and concerns. The pre-op process was seamless, and the surgery itself went smoothly. Recovery was exactly what they prepared me for, and there were several follow up appointments shortly after to monitor my healing and progress. I was given detailed instructions to phase back to daily activities and physical activity. The results are exactly what I wanted. My current breasts are almost identical to the “goal” pictures we reviewed the first appointment. I am as active as I was before the surgery, and overall, the best result of this is the confidence I have in my body. I would highly recommend Dr. Schwartz and his staff to anyone looking for plastic surgery, especially breast augmentation or augmentation replacement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Love Dr Schwartz!!!I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He did my breast implant revision after the first doctor had them looking terrible. His expertise with fillers and Botox is second to none. Would not trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2019

Thank You Dr Schwartz! - This is my 2nd breast surgery with Dr Schwartz (breast aug 8 years ago), and I wouldn’t choose anyone else! Both of my surgeries went great as well as my recovery. Thank you Dr Schwartz for your amazing work, and to your amazing staff for making my experience truly wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2019

Be Patient After Revision - My breast implants ruptured after almost 10 years. One of them looked very deformed. Dr Schwartz replaces both and when I woke up from surgery, the deformed one still looked deformed. I spent several months obsessing and even had a period of depression following my revision surgery. He urged me to be patient but I was convinced I was physically deformed. It took several months but my breasts... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 18, 2019

Amazing outcome and experience. I am over the moon with the results. - I came to Dr. Schwartz after one of my implants (that was done by a different Dr.) had ruptured. I also had diastasis recti after my pregnancies that made my stomach look like it was riddle with hernias. I ultimately ended up with smaller implants, a lift and a tummy tuck. Dr. Schwartz wanted to ensure minimum scars being visible from my lift to my naval. I am over the moon with the results. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2018

After two previous, unsatisfied breast augmentations, I was referred to Dr Schwartz! He was very focused & determined on making sure that he knew exactly what I was wanting & went above & beyond to assure me that I would be satisfied with the results. I am 100% elated with the results that I achieved from the knowledge & skills of Dr Schwartz! Thank you staff & Dr Schwartz for a superb experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 14, 2017

Awesome Doctor and Staff!!!! - I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz since April of 2008. He did my breast augmentation revision surgery. I had at least 10 consults with plastic surgeons across the metroplex and Dr. Schwartz was who I chose. My experience was wonderful. He did a fantastic job. I had a baby and he will be the one to fix my breasts again. Since my initial surgery in 2008 with him I have used him for all... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2017

Had surgery yesterday and I can tell they are going to be awesome. Best part of the process is the staff and Dr. Schwartz himself. Erica was great at keeping me at ease and scheduling around my vacations as I get so panicky. Dr Schwartz fixed an encapsulation and previous botched job and he replaced my implants. He, unlike any other of my Docs, made himself available for any questions or help any time of day! I found him via reviews and research and I can't express enough how perfect my experience has been this far. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2016

Dr. Schwartz did so an awesome job on my breast revision.  After three breast surgeries he was the only one who gave me what I asked for.  He takes the time to listen to your concerns and what you want for the end result and tells you what he can an can't do.  I would recommend him to anyone.  He said something to my husband and I  that made us feel really confident that we were making the right decision using him for my revision when we went in for my consultation, "I only take patients that I would want to have as a friend outside of my practice".  He isn't just out to work on anyone to make money.  My husband are are very happy with his work.   His office staff is always very nice and easy to deal with. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.