Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2019

Hands down best doctor in dfw!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2019

I got amazing results with this doctor, I would highly recommend to anyone considering getting cosmetic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2019

I Had a Life Changing Experience - 2 months post op tt muscle tightening and lipo and i have my self confidence back.i feel wonderful.The first weeks were bumpy but i can now see the light at the end of the tunnel!!! Dr.Shwartz and his staff are the best they will answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Dr. Schwartz is amazing. Years ago I had a rough c-section which left my stomach atrophied. I did my research and Dr. Schwartz came highly recommended for mommy makeovers. Dr. Schwartz performed a full tummy tuck with lipo and I feel so confident now! I love my curves and the way my clothes feel. Word of warning, my skirt literally slid to my ankles while I was walking across the work floor. I had no idea I was that much slimmer! Fortunately, only my female colleague saw. So if you want curves and a slimmer figure, Dr. Schwartz is the surgeon I recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2019

I was 48 and had a lot of sagging areas after 4 children plus weight loss. I was scared about having implants because I wanted a natural size. Going from flat chested to having a bust was scary. But he was a true artist when he said “don’t worry! You will love them.” I am so pleased almost 3 years later. Now my husband is looking into a tummy tuck after he has lost some weight and the roll just won’t budge! We want to go back to Dr Schultz knowing he is a great artist and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Schwartz and his team are highly skilled and really make you feel comfortable with every visit to the office. The girls there always greet me by name and ask how I have been. Every question I have had has been answered and I never felt rushed or like I wasn't cared for. My surgery went very well and my results are fantastic. I couldn't have asked for a better surgeon and I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to get anything done. He should definitely be on the list of doctors to consult with at least. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

It has only been 3 weeks since my surgery, but I am already thrilled with my results, and have healed faster than I anticipated. The entire experience, from my consultation to the day of the surgery, has been very positive. The staff is so wonderful and they are always encouraging, uplifting and professional. I love the atmosphere in the office. Very happy to have found Dr. Schwartz, and highly recommend to anyone looking for a highly skilled cosmetic surgeon in the Dallas area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2015

I was recommended to Dr. Schwartz by a good friend. She said he is very meticulous with his work and has an very good reputation. I felt comfortable with Dr. Schwartz and Kara in the office and showed them 10+ photos of exactly what I wanted my breasts to look like. He was very conscientious and honest with me. I wanted more natural looking breasts, nothing fake or too obvious or perky, since I have a small framed body. I wanted a "mommy makeover" after having three kids. However, he honestly didn't think it was worth it to have a surgery scar for a tummy tuck, since I didn't have a significant amount of belly fat. (I went to another plastic surgeon who was willing to do a full tummy tuck, without any questioning.) Everything went smoothly-the office visits, surgery, and recovery. At first I thought my breasts were large, but after a few days the the swelling went down considerably. My breasts are now perfect in my eyes, my scars are small and not noticeable at all! I went from an A to C and got high profile implants. I actually don't need to wear a supportive underwire bra anymore or worry about what I look like in a low neckline shirt or dress. I feel so fortunate that I chose Dr. Schwartz. I think he really did an amazing job on my breasts and liposuction. I just went to a wedding, and all my friends said I looked better than ever. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.