Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX®* Procedures Near Dallas, TX

At Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery, we understand that you have many plastic surgery options available in the Dallas, TX area. Finding the right plastic surgeon to suit your cosmetic needs is a key aspect to successful results. Dr. Schwartz is not only an exceptional plastic surgeon, but someone who cares as much about how you feel as how you look. Cosmetic surgery is an intensely personal decision — one that can change the perception of yourself and therefore your life. Dr. Schwartz begins by listening to who you are beneath the skin and who you want to be before determining how best to help you achieve your goals. Dr. Schwartz believes that a good surgeon doesn't just operate on you, but for you. For this reason, we have countless patients who travel from across the country to visit Dr. Schwartz for their plastic surgery needs. We invite you to read through our patients' testimonials to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect from our practice. 

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I've always had an AMAZING experience at Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone! Let's start with Cristy which is who introduced me to Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery. Cristy is a genius and just like Dr. Schwartz her meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want, in your licensed medical professional. When I first started to see Cristy I immediately saw a difference in how I was treated as a patient. Instead of being rushed in and out like I had been at previous places, Cristy took her time to understand both my concerns, and what look I was going for. I've been seeing Cristy for over two years and each time I go she always ensures I'm happy with the results. Aside from filler Cristy has also taken care of my botox needs. I've had botox injected into my masseter to help my TMJ, my forehead, and I've had a brow lift! I've always had an amazing experience with Cristy and I'm just so impressed with how talented she is! Now let me tell you about my experience with Dr. Robert Schwartz. Back in November 2019 I had a consultation with Dr. Schwartz and the second I left his office I knew I would pick him to perform my surgery. My consultation lasted over two hours, he went into detail about every step of the procedure, answered every single question I had, and made sure I fully knew what to expect before, during and after surgery. This really stood out to me since other consultations at best lasted 20 minutes. Not only was he wonderful and personable but Laura and Anna were both extremely sweet and helpful throughout the entire process! On January 17th I had my surgery I could not be happier with my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

I've always had an AMAZING experience at Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery and I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone and everyone!Let's start with Cristy which is who introduced me to Robert Schwartz Plastic Surgery. Cristy is a genius and just like Dr. Schwartz her meticulous attention to detail is exactly what you want, in your licensed medical professional. When I first started to see Cristy I immediately saw a difference in how I was treated as a patient. Instead of being rushed in and out like I had been at previous places, Cristy took her time to understand both my concerns, and what look I was going for. I've been seeing Cristy for over two years and each time I go she always ensures I'm happy with the results. Aside from filler Cristy has also taken care of my botox needs. I've had botox injected into my masseter to help my TMJ, my forehead, and I've had a brow lift! I've always had an amazing experience with Cristy and I'm just so impressed with how talented she is! Now let me tell you about my experience with Dr. Robert Schwartz. Back in November 2019 I had a consultation with Dr. Schwartz and the second I left his office I knew I would pick him to perform my surgery. My consultation lasted over two hours, he went into detail about every step of the procedure, answered every single question I had, and made sure I fully knew what to expect before, during and after surgery. This really stood out to me since other consultations at best lasted 20 minutes. Not only was he wonderful and personable but Laura and Anna were both extremely sweet and helpful throughout the entire process! On January 17th I had my surgery I could not be happier with my results so far!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Schwartz and his staff top notch! I've been a client of his since 2008. Trust him 100%. He listens and hears you! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 21, 2019

Incredible experience. The results are life changing! The procedure was a great experience. The results are life changing! Just a fantastic, game changing experience. I will see him regularly. He spent a lot of time with me and very much a pleasure. His bedside manner is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

Love Dr Schwartz!!! I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He did my breast implant revision after the first doctor had them looking terrible. His expertise with fillers and Botox is second to none. Would not trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Love Dr Schwartz!!!I have been a patient of his for over 10 years. He did my breast implant revision after the first doctor had them looking terrible. His expertise with fillers and Botox is second to none. Would not trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 22, 2017

Amazing Experience!! - Not only was Dr. Shwartz amazing, the staff there are incredible! It was my first time receiving Botox and I have to admit I was a bit terrified. From the moment I called and made an appt I was given incredible service not to mention incredible pricing compared to others. I am now looking into what others services they have to offer! 5 stars all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2017

Absolutely Meticulous Plastic Surgeon! - Dr. Schwartz is Amazing, and I Highly recommend him for whatever procedure you desire. He is both professional and personable. Makes you feel very comfortable and explains everything in great detail and answers all of your questions. His bedside manner is the best that I have Ever experienced. You can tell that he really cares about his patients. I recently had Bellafill and Botox... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.